Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Charles: Your represent Lexus of Wesley Chapel in a very professional, outstanding manner and you go beyond what a normal client would expect. I felt so much at ease with you because you are thorough & courteous, a real gem. I was not going to buy a car when I went in for service, I was sold on what you told me and I am happy I got a new car. You are the best sales rep I have ever had. My thanks to you and the owner of Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great service - no pressure salesman Johnny found the car I wanted and made it affordable!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Johnny was very helpful in the purchase of our car from the first phone call to the dealership. He made it simple and the process painless which it can be when making this decision. He wasn’t pushy but very down to earth which is so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Claudia. I started my search on Carvana and then went to True Car. She emailed me about the vehicles she had and didn’t annoy me with lots of calls and emails. Once I arrived, I was welcomed and was able to discuss options. Claudia even helped me with my lease. I strongly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Excellent love it the treatment 5 stars never felt so good in a dealership thank you everybody.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Johnny was very helpful in the purchase of our car from the first phone call to the dealership. He made it simple and the process painless which it can be when making this decision. He wasn’t pushy but very down to earth which is so nice. Chad was very easy in the financial department as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Tim was a true gem and guided us through upgrades and specs of Lexus with expertise. Very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Tim was the most helpful and knowledgeable sales person I’ve ever encounter. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Tim did a fantastic job making buying a car a great experience and he streamlined the process. He even gave us a tour of the entire dealership and introduced us to the General Manager. He was personable and helpful and by the time we completed the sale, we felt like part of the Lexus family. Most importantly, I found the exact car I was looking for at a time when there is a shortage of cars, and I got a good deal in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Our experience with Claudia and Wesley Chapel Lexus was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Claudia is GREAT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This was the easiest process in my life so far. I arrived 30 minutes early expecting to be there a while Claudia had everything ready and taken care of for me when I walked in the door!!! I wanted this to be a fast process if possible because I have a younger child that would be with me. So any time we could save by communicating via text and email was fine with me. Test drive the car, the quote was ready sitting on the desk with all the pertinent information. Went over it and that was it. Signed some documents, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Tim was friendly knowledgeable and adapted to our personality. His no pressure approach and attention to detail is the reason we went with Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We were impressed with both Johnny and the dealership. They were professional and got us to our deal with a minimum of distractions. They were business oriented, and the offers were explained and made sense. We were able to state our position and reach a mutual accommodation. We enjoyed working with Johnny and his colleague Mary. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and welcoming. We also appreciated the efforts of Travis Moll in Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Most pleasant car buying experience… ever! With all the great reviews of Wesley Chapel Lexus, having them be my dealer of choice was easy. I then needed to find someone to work and saw Mary Johnson’s name come up a few times on some great reviews… that’s when I reached out to her. After working with Mary, it was obviously why there was so much great feedback. The Lexus brand is great… but it’s the people that make the dealership great and that’s where Mary excels! Mary was extremely responsive and informative… making me feel extremely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Thank you, Johnny Millaway, for the great sales experience. I love my new Lexus! The entire Wesley Chapel team made this a fun experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great experience purchasing from this dealership. I made the purchase from out of state and Mary Johnson was fantastic. Very communicative through the entire process and vehicle arrived with no surprises. Wish they were my local dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I have bought new cars 9 times and out of them all, Lexus at Wesley Chapel has my heart… why? Because Johnny Millaway! This Lexus expert is a wholesome good hearted person. Not a salesman but has an ease, calm, confident and efficient but more importantly just GENUINE. Johnny Millaway has a beautiful personality and I appreciate his efficiency and huge passion for safety for our son. My husband and I are truly grateful and lucky that we had Johnny!!!! And because I was so cold in the dealership he gave me his jacket. Such a gentleman and super kind hearted. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Wesley Chapel Lexus had great accommodations for first time buyer. Thanks to Johnny Millaway for being informative, patient and efficient for my family. Will Go back to Johnny for 2nd Car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I have bought new cars 9 times and out of them all, Lexus at Wesley Chapel has my heart… why? Because Johnny Millaway! This Lexus expert is a wholesome good hearted person. Not a salesman but has an ease, calm, confident and efficient but more importantly just GENUINE. Johnny Millaway has a beautiful personality and I appreciate his efficiency and huge passion for safety for our son. My husband and I are truly grateful and lucky that we had Johnny!!!! And because I was so cold in the dealership he gave me his jacket. Such a gentleman and super kind hearted. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Lexus of Wesley Chapel was the nicest dealership that I have ever been in. Great people, great service and great amenities. Johnny Millaway was our sales consultant. He was easy to deal with: no pressure, lots of information. We felt very well taken care of. I look forward to a long relationship with this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a L-Certified vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Tim was very thorough and knowledgeable. But most important he wasn’t “pushy” like most salesmen. I recommend anyone to go see Tim @ Lexus Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I purchase my Lexus at Wesley Chapel what a pleasure to do business with couldn’t be happier thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

From my initial online contact with Mary Johnson to arriving at the dealership and picking up our business face to face with Forrest Browne, my experience at Lexus of Wesley Chapel was truly exemplary. Mary set the friendly, open, honest, and attentive tone of our business relationship from the start. And, as she was off the day I drove over to the dealership, her partner Forrest Browne picked up where Mary and I left off without skipping a beat. The interaction between sales consultant, customer, and even finance was professional, genuine, friendly, and completely transparent. I have owned many vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Tim is a rare combination of a strong professional with a desire to provide excellent service. He walked me through the entire process and made it super easy to get everything done. Exceptionally pleased he stepped up to handle the process and made the paper work easy. He demonstrated a relaxed and easy manner about his character, yet he had an eye for detail. Tim, is a clear brand ambassador for Lexus and a joy to work with at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Consider him when you look to Lexus of Wesley Chapel for your New or used vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We really enjoyed our experience while purchasing our vehicle. Nick and Chad did an awesome job at making sure we were comfortable and all of our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Adam Garcia is a great salesman. He was very fast and very knew about the SUV I was buying since I was buying from another state. Would I come back and buy another vehicle from him........definitely!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Nick was very helpful with working with me by text and email showing me options since I lived an hour away. Worked out a deal on one and only spent 1 hour at dealership wrapping up financing. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I researched not only vehicle alternatives, but dealership options for over a year before deciding on a Lexus and, this particular dealership. Despite the good reviews, I was still some what apprehensive and, not looking forward to the "dealership experience" when my son and I recently visited Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Upon my arrival I was greeted by Mr. Soliman, a salesperson at this dealership. Mr. Soliman and subsequently Mr. Vassios, the financial manager, were knowledgeable, courteous, and forthright in answering all our questions and guiding us through the process. They did so with patience and without any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Nick was so courteous and helpful every step of the way. Too many sales people are pushy and don’t listen to what I want, but Nick listened and I got the exact vehicle I came for. He was humble when he didn’t know an answer and asked someone who did. He’s an excellent salesman and a credit to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Nothing but the best service from Jonathan through the whole car buying experience! Lexus of Wesley Chapel is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Tim Smith, awesome salesman and individual. You won't be disappointed. Lexus of wesley chapel, great and awesome people. I've never felt such love from people at a dealership as Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Tim Smith will NEVER disappoint from beginning to end he was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Nick was wonderful Knowledgeable, personable and straight forward. Made the purchase easy. Followed up after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Nick was great Personal and very knowledgeable with our purchase. Followed up to see satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Reena Patel she is very warm, inviting helpful and knowledgeable. She is amazing! We bought a car with her and she got us exactly what we wanted. Like she said “this is the last stop”. It sure was the last stop. Thank you Reena!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service that I received at Wesley Chapel Lexus was phenomenal. Tim Smith is amazing! He listened to all my wants, needs, and questions and did not rush me. He made the whole car buying process super easy and enjoyable . My mom recommended Tim Smith at Wesley chapel Lexus and I would not go any place else to purchase another vehicle. If you need a great person to help you find what you want, Tim Smith is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

This is my second time buying a vehicle from Lexus of Wesley Chapel. I worked with Tim Smith my first time buying a Lexus and requested to work with him on my 2nd purchase. Tim treats every customer like family and goes above and beyond to ensure your happy with your purchase. Tim also knows every detail about each Lexus product including all of the technology. He even makes a point to say hello every time you are at the dealership for service. Without hesitation, I would recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel especially Tim Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I’m so happy with my experience in this dealer, Claudia the sales person was amazing she went above and beyond to fulfill my expectations, Adam was also very professional and answered all the questions we had, he offered the best financing options for us. Thank you Lexus wesley chapel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Wonderful experience, friendly, well trained and educated team players. Every body loved working there.. 100% professional experience. Thanks Dave and Brenda Shannon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Tim is a great salesman. He gives it to you straight and really works to find the best fit for your lifestyle and driving habits. The dealership as a whole has the best service Dept in North AND Central Florida. Yes, I ve been to them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Had the most incredible experience with Claudia at Wesley Chapel Lexus. An experience I was dreading became very enjoyable. Claudia was a dream to work with. She gave me tons of information prior and was upfront and pleasant. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. When we made it to the dealership we felt very welcomed and relaxed. David in finance was incredible as well and answered all of my questions in depth. Even after purchasing the car Claudia spend a good deal of time with us explaining all of the features in the car. My kids were disapointed to leave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Working with Claudia was great. She listens and provides excellent customer service to ensure you find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Wesley Chapel Lexus. Our salesperson, Nick, was incredible!! He was knowledgeable, honest, attentive, and prompt. Thank you for helping us! We will definitely be back to see Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The dealership is top notch. Clean, Bright, and extremely well organized. The staff was professional and very pleasant. Tim Smith greeted us at the entrance and from that moment my experience was stellar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The customer service was excellent from beginning to end thank you all so much I’m so happy with my new purchase! Tim and Chad are the dream team in my eyes thank you guys again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I’m always pleased with my experience at this dealership! They literally set the bar for great service! So much that I won’t go anywhere else for my future vehicles. Thank you so much to Tim Smith for listening to my needs and wants and working his magic on my behalf. I’m incredibly grateful for you and Chad! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Tim is knowledgeable, honest, and professional. I could not have asked for a better ally to guide me through the car buying process. He heard me when I expressed my needs in a vehicle and guided to the vehicle that best fit my needs. I will be a client of Tim Smith for life. His level of integrity is rare in the sales arena. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Nicholas is amazing! He showed care, knowledgeable and most importantly understanding of our needs. He communicated on every step of the process and most importantly followed up with us after the sale was completed!!!! I will sure recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you Nick for an AMAZING experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Nick was terrific. Went the extra mile to make it happen!! Thank you for everything and all your time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Arianna Wade was ready to show all different options when we came in for oil change. Our lease was 6 month left and Arianna helped us to entered into new 39month contract. I also referred our friend to her. Thank you Arianna for helping us and our friend. Your service was excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Three years ago this month Johnny Millaway assisted me with my lease of an RX350. Now I am happy to say I have purchased that leased car. I had asked Johnny Millaway to please expedite the process as much as possible and boy did he make it happen. I can't say enough about Johnny and Adam holding my hand and answering all my questions and concerns. They were both professional and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend Johnny Millaway at Lexus of Wesley Chapel for your next auto purchase or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Issac Mammen was very cordial and with his professional attitude helped mi to get the car that I was not intended to have that day. Thanks to Lexus personnel it was a pleasure to be helped with your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

If you want to have an easy car buying experience and be treated like royalty this is hands down the best Lexus dealership. I worked with Gary Anable and he treated me like family. Talk about a world class experience. Adam made the financing enjoyable and is personable. It was a pleasure buying a car… who can say that?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

There is something about walking into a dealership knowing the wolves are waiting. NOT our experience at all, Mr. Timothy Smith you are amazing and very crafty at what you do to assure the customer becomes family. You are thoughtful and a now family member, 3 of my family members I found out know Tim as well, through their vehicle purchase call him family. Lexus of Wesley Chapel, the customer service was top notch, even after closing. We thank you for the welcome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Nice service good location,very professional dealership nice room for waiting service and good snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We have purchased many cars in our lifetime and this was the nicest and least stressful experience. Our salesperson, Jim, was pleasant and most receptive to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great experience! Nice people! Willing to help you with your goals! Meet expectation all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Johnny & Adam are wonderful. Great people, great service, In and out in no time. If you are in market for lexus, wesley chapel is the dealership you want to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Jim listened to my needs and he came thru for me. Thank you Jim for the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very clean and fancy. I have bought many new cars In the past and my Lexus experience was a whole new level. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase and my complete experience.. I will definitely recommend friends to Wesley Chapel Lexus. Jim is outstanding!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased a brand new Lexus GX 460 through Johnny Millaway and we truly were astounded at how easy and enjoyable the process was. In previous car purchasing experiences, we were stuck at dealerships for hours on end, for multiple days, going back and forth with advisors until we were finally able to leave with a new vehicle. At Lexus of Wesley Chapel and with Johnny, we walked in the first day told him what we were looking for, test drive two vehicles, had an appraisal done on my current vehicle, and looked at payments for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

During my recent purchase I can honestly say every step was a very pleasurable experience. The sales team, the financing, and of course the red bow hand clapping congratulations from the sales team was a warm welcome to our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

The best sales agent I've ever dealt with! No pressure, answered all my questions and followed up with me on the status of my LX 600. He truly cares about his customers. I would definitely buy at this dealership again through Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Thank you all for such an easy and painless process. It was absolutely great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Thank you Gary, you made the purchase of my vehicle very easy. You were kind, polite and patient. My visit to Lexus of Wesley Chapel was one of the best experience in my car shopping life. Thank you for your help and I wish you the best. Raquel Fitchett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Dealership state of the art , That was the simplest purchase experience, awesome team and sales person ..highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Issac and the entire staff at Lexus of Wesley Chapel was so helpful and made buying my first car an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

It was clearly the best automobile buying experience ever thanks to Tim Smith. He found us the perfect car and completed the transaction without ever leaving our home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Lexus of Wesley Chapel has one of the best Salesman in Tim Smith. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he listened to my wife and I and answered every question we had in regards to the vehicle and the dealership. The Management Team was outstanding. From the desk manager to Chad our Finance Manager. I do recommend Tim and Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Mr. Tim, we want to thank you for your great work, you were very kind, polite, patient and understanding of our language, a great team accompanies you at -Wealey Chapel Lexus- it's nice to have an experience like this, thanks for everything, keep it up, we give you 5 stars because there is no way to give it 10, greetings and thanks, Pedro, Yilian and little Allizon 👌👍👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Our experience with Mary and entire team exceeded our expectations and quite honestly has left a lasting impression on our family. Mary is approachable, professional, knowledgeable and genuine. She truly set out to help me figure out which car to select based on what my lifestyle needs are and what would make me happy. She was clear and honest up front which I respect and love. She knows her inventory and the details of the cars. If there is something she didn’t know, she would find the answer versus other dealerships we had experienced where they would try to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Wesley Chapel Lexus and both times the experience was exceptional, smooth, and professional! Reena Patel, our salesperson for our latest vehicle was truly a pleasure to work with. Reena not only ensured this was the vehicle which would fit our needs and wants but also took the time to show us how to operate all the extra amenities the RX offered to make this experience outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Tim Smith provide superb assistance with the purchase of my new vehicle...the process was smooth and seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I bought my first Lexus car last week at the Lexus of Westley Chapel dealership and it was an absolute pleasure going through the whole purchasing process. This was made possible by great staff who were amazing. Paula Cohn who sold me the vehicle was very professional, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. I have bought many new and used vehicles in the past from various dealers, I have to say hands down, the Wesley Chapel dealership is the best I’ve ever dealt with. They do not pressure you at all, the atmosphere is relaxed and inviting, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

We were very impressed with Wesley Chapel Lexus from start to finish of our recent purchase ! Our salesperson, Jim Pettus, was very professional, personable — and patient ! We got there late, but left with our beautiful new ES350. Jim tutored us on the car and made sure we left with no questions unanswered and made us feel very comfortable about reaching out in the future if we do have any. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Best dealership in the area with great professional staff who take the time to listen so that we can get the vehicle that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Tim is and was so awesome! This was the most painless car buying experience I’ve had in the 4 vehicles I’ve owned! He took his time to ensure that I understood the process from cradle to grave and was so organized and professional throughout the ENTIRE process! Special thanks Tim for your time and patience with me! You made my day! May God continue to bless you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Enjoyed every step of this buying experience. Everyone was so kind and organized that what normally would take several hours only took a couple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Thank you WC Lexus. From Devan to Snack lobby folks to Isaac & Chad they are all willing to help I also like how the place is clean, good work everyone at Wesley Chapel Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very nice experience. Jim was great, as was Adam. We love the car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

After receiving several “NO’s” when we asked for price negotiations, we decided to stop by Wesley Chapel Lexus… BEST DECISION we could have made! I prayed for a good experience and God sent Tim Smith our way! My daughter LOVES her 2022 Camry! Thank you Tim for providing us with OUTSTANDING Customer Service from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

This dealership experience was first class, start to finish! Lexus of Wesley Chapel bought out the lease to our Lexus NXT that we originally leased at another central FL dealership who we weren't impressed with during our 4-year lease term. Charles at Lexus of Wesley Chapel was incredibly punctual, professional and informative. He made the process a pleasure. Adam was also great during the financing process. It's clear that the primary focus of this dealership is excellent customer service and building relationships for lifelong customers. We certainly will be back for our next purchase! Would put 6 stars if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Tim was amazing to work with during the sales process and Adam was great in the finance department. I went to a few other dealerships in the area and nones compared to Lexus of Wesley Chapel! It was a pleasant and stress-free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Everyone very kind and helpful. Thank you for everything, very happy happy happy with the vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

It's has always been a pleasure to come to the dealership. Johnny Millaway made our sale go smoothly and best of all, quick! We purchased our leased Lexus. It was a pleasure to have worked with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

The dealership is very clean. The staff are friendly and professional. We were there longer than we had expected, but our overall experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Great customer service, I just bought a car and I am very satisfied with my customer care services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

5 Stars Customer Service Excellence to Tim Smith for assisting us with our trade in and purchasing another vehicle! We will recommend Tim and the dealership to our family and friends! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

We would like to thank Lexus of Wesley Chapel for the wonderful customer service and experience. Tim was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable he even won over my crabby fiance lol! We will definitely be back, the whole experience was perfection. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

As a Professional Salesman I recognize talent in my industry! The reason that Lexus of Wesley Chapel obtained my business was because of her! The first new one that I bought 7 months ago from Mary was because of her excellent follow up! I was getting pricing from 4 other Lexus dealers and Mary was the ONLY ONE too consistently keep in touch ! She’s the reason I made the first purchase. Here we go again 7 months later, 1st oil change and today I’m a proud owner of another New Es 350. Why? Because of Mary. Very talented, computer skills incredible, fantastic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I wish I could give Tim Smith more than 5 stars, truly an awesome salesman, and an amazing person. Buying a new car is never the easiest process, but he made sure I stayed happy, informed and worry free, as well as making sure I was 110% in love with the car before signing anything and driving off the lot. I hope to buy another Lexus from him in the future, and I will definitely tell everyone I can about how amazing he is, and where to go if they are in the market for a Lexus. Thank you so much, Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I purchased my second vehicle from Tim Smith. He always gives exceptional service and makes the process seamless. Whether I’m there to purchase or for service, it’s always a pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

very pleasant willing to go over the features to make sure i knew where everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Claudia is phenomenal! She listened to what I was searching for in a car and delivered. Claudia is extremely patient and willing to go above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my car purchase. Extremely satisfied with her knowledge of the cars and ability to find me the auto that suited me best. Thank you Claudia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle from Tim Smith. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Tim was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful that I came into contact with as well. I would highly recommend working with Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

I recently visited Lexus of Wesley Chapel looking for a new car. Jim greeted me with a big smile and was so friendly. He listened as I explained in detail what I wanted. Although they did not have any new, he didn't try to pressure me into used or something I did not want instead he told me when what I wanted would be in. Having done lots of research, I had lots of questions i needed answering before placing a deposit. I appreciate that if Jim did not know the answer, he didn't guess instead he asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Isaac and team! They were pleasant and took care of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Just wanted to express how grateful we are to have Charles take care of my family. Great customer service, top notch coming from someone who works in customer services. All the staff there is great and pleasant facilities as well. If anyone reading this has a better experience else where let me know but I'm betting you wont find it. Kudos to all of you at Lexus and thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

My recent used car purchase was a success thanks to the one most attentive salesperson's I've ever met Gary Anable. Gary was very professional, knowledgeable, and ensured everything went well in a sufficient length of time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

I'd like to Thank Christian Popp and all who helped with acquiring parts and performing the repairs to my NX. When I called late in the afternoon I was able to get in early the next morning. Christian kept me up to date on repairs throughout my visit. I had a chance to try out the Omotenash Hospitality Cafe and enjoyed fresh pastries and specialy coffee drinks. Everyone was professional and friendly. Thanks to all at Lexus of Wesley Chapel.


Leave Us A Review