Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The service at Lexus of Wesley Chapel was amazing! From the complementary goodies to the kind staff, I couldn’t have asked for a more enjoyable car buying experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Possibly the most pleasant car buying experience in my many years. Karina listened to me and didn’t waste my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Dealer service was amazing, best experience I've ever had shopping for a car. Sami was beyond Superb! I highly recommend to anyone passing by the area. Excellent on all counts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

the best dealer and Dennis Medina is the best sales person to work with and Anna is a great financial contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very knowledgeable, Daniel and Anna Medina are very professional and worked very hard for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Johnny Millaway's friendly and caring approach made the process of purchasing our new RX 350 easy. We can recommend Johnny, as well as Charles Calise and Anna Johnson in the Finance Dept. who assisted us in the financing. This is the second SUV my wife and I have purchased from Lexus of Wesley Chapel and the car-buying experience and service of our vehicle has been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Tim Smith is excellent. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Highly recommend!!’ I have purchased multiple cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Just leased a 2024 RX 500h from Johnny Millaway, and it was the best experienced I have ever had! Johnny was knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. Hands down the best automotive salesperson I have dealt with in my 40-years of buying cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

This was the first time I bought a car long-distance and my very first Lexus! Tim made the process easy and kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. He even arranged transport of my vehicle right to my door! I love my new car and appreciate the support he continues to provide by making sure I'm settling in well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

This was the best dealership experience we ever had!! Everyone we talked to was so helpful and responsive. We won’t go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. Our sales rep Karina was super knowledgeable and truly wanted to help us find the right car! They really treat you first class here, from their amazing complimentary cafe, to finance helping you pick the right package without pressure or haggling, and the send off with the big red bow (even if you buy a used car)! We felt valued and taken care of throughout our whole car buying experience here! Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Johnny provided service of excellence! This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever encountered. Johnny truly wants to find the right car for you and not just sell you any car. He genuinely cares about his customers and works hard to provide exceptional service. I appreciated his professional demeanor and hard work ethic. It was actually word of mouth that lead me to Johnny from a friend who highly recommended I reach out to him in regards to my car search. So grateful I did! Looking forward to doing future business!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2024

My wife lost $50 in her car under the seat. While getting it serviced at Lexus Of Wesley Chapel Jason H. found it and returned with a nice note. #honesty #integrity

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

This is our third Lexus of Wesley Chapel purchase in six years. We consistently experience amazing here but Daniel Medina took it to the next level this time. The entire process was seamless. I personally will not purchase a vehicle anywhere else. LOVE MY TX!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Over this would be the best out of 3 car buying experiences I’ve had. Between the continuous support from Tim and Adam ( Sales manger) I was able to get into a vehicle and of my liking. Not to mention the great mileage and condition I found the vehicle. In other words shopping at Lexus Wesley Chapel is like shopping with Family! I really appreciate the whole team from top to bottom. Truly a top tier experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Johnny is a true professional. We greatly appreciate his excellent service throughout our car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

It was nice well organized and inventory was good too. It was nice experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I can not say enough good things about Tim Smith at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. He was on the look out for a specific car for me and made it happen! Absolutely made the whole transaction so easy, stress free and smooth. So professional and amazing follow through! Tim is a class act. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Kelley Lamb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Johnny was 100% all the way. Caring, attentive and professional. He is an asset to Lexus of Wesley Chapel .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Having used Lexus dealerships across the country for 25 years, Lexus of Wesley Chapel beats them all for service and sales. I will only buy from here moving forward and thrilled with my experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Thanks again Lexus of Wesley Chapel and Tim Smith for your hospitality and support and love towards me. From the first time I met you it was an amazing experience. I am so happy I was sent by God to Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Blessings to you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Saudi was exceptional to work with. I contacted him inquiring on a used car that was advertised and every question was answered promptly and professionally. He made our buying experience truly enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

A very easy, no pressure, buying experience! Good selection of inventory, very polite and helpful, professional employees. Really appreciated the follow up calls after the purchase to make sure everything was perfect. Sales person was Karina. Would highly recommend her for anyone interested in purchasing a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Excellent costumer service and recommend this Lexus dealer service and I give my Service Advisors five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Karina was soooooo positive and helpful! I was NOT going to purchase a vehicle today and she found exactly what worked and never blinked to be patient and kind !!! She is an 100+ !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I was very happy with my experience at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. All staff were excellent. My sales representative worked very hard to keep me interested in a new Lexus. Thank you so much for the hospitality that was showed to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Highly Recommended I went into the dealership on Saturday 4/6/2024 to look at a used car. The car I went to look at I did not get but purchased, however I purchased 2020 Honda Cr-v touring. Everything from being greeted leaving with the car was nothing less than professional. I cannot say enough good things about my sales advisor Zaidi. He was professional, friendly, and his support even after the sales has been second to none. That says a lot about him and the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Claudia was absolutely amazing. By far the best car purchasing experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

This dealership exceeds all customer expectations. The professionalism and respect that the staff provided to us was exceptional. Special thanks to Tim Smith for his outstanding advise and support throughout the process of purchasing a car. He is courteous, attentive and answered all our questions patiently and made the entire process a truly pleasant experience. Heartfelt thanks Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Overall, it was an excellent experience. Johnny Millaway was indeed a true professional and very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

We would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was courteous, attentive and friendly. You could tell their focus was on Customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The Dealership is very well managed.All of the staff that i have encountered are well trained and are people friendly. I bought the second vehicle from this Dealership because of Daniel. He is one of your gems among the staff. He is a keeper , don’t lose him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Beautiful and very luxurious with excellent service Very respectful and professional sellers and all the staff there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

What a great experience!! Tim helps you find the perfect car for YOU!! He is not pushy but listens and helps you get the perfect car!! If you want a Lexus you have to go to Wesley Chapel Lexus and ask for Tim Smith!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Johnny Millaway was a true professional and easy to work with. He was very interested in providing me with all the options I wanted on my new LS 500. I would highly recommend him as a sales contact at Wesley Chapel Lexus as he is not a high pressure sales person, and he makes the purchase decision and complete transaction a nice and pleasant experience. I will purchase additional future vehicles from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Just leased another vehicle from Lexus of WC. Dealership and salesman Johnny Millaway were great and made the process simple. A few phone calls and the process was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I just purchased a new rx350h from this dealership. Johnny millaw helped make purchase easy and stress free. He was friendly and knowledgeable and easy to contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Johnny is always amazing. Honest and very helpful to every situation. I have returned to him for over 7 years. He always helps myself and family and even knows all of us and kids!! He’s amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Dealership has huge selection and staff is knowledgeable and courteous. My salesperson Michael was fabulous and so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Claudia is gifted at matching customer interest with available inventory. Entire selection and buying process was professional and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Claudia, Simon, and Charles were all great. Claudia is super knowledgeable and friendly. They made buying my first Lexus a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I would give Tim Smith 10 stars if I could! He was amazing! I drove over an hour to deal with him. I made the right decision. He made the process seamless. Thank you Tim Smith and lexus of Wesley Chapel for making my deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

What a pleasant experience! Several weeks ago my wife and I began our search for a new vehicle online. We narrowed the search parameters to vehicles 2021 or newer, with less than 30000 miles on their odometer, one owner, and no accidents actively for sale within 100 miles of San Antonio, Florida. We read the Carfax report for each vehicle. We then visited several local dealerships and drove four different makes of sedans and SUVs. After we narrowed our search parameters to the Lexus RX 350, we requested estimates; but, we were very disappointed with the hidden costs. Last week we read the online ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very professional setting and all the staff was welcoming and understanding to what I was looking for. It was very nice to be celebrated for purchasing a car with Lexus and the process was effortless and efficient. I will definitely be a returning customer at this location. Tim did an amazing job at making sure I was comfortable and happy in my choice of car and found a price point that accommodated my lifestyle. Tim excels at going above and beyond for his clients and I am very pleased to have worked with them on purchasing my first luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Claudia was exceptional. She listened attentively to my needs, provided insightful recommendations, and never pressured me into making a decision. Her knowledge of the vehicles was impressive, and she made the entire buying process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend her to anyone in search of a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The best buying experience I have ever had. Jonathan was personable, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and quickly located the perfect match in transit to the store (RX350h in copper crest). A hands on experience with a similar vehicle ensued and I was quickly convinced this was what I had been searching for. Purchase negotiations were quickly accomplished with none of the typical endless gamesmanship. The delivery process was well orchestrated and actually fun. I love my new RX and highly recommend Wesley Chapel Lexus for your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2024

What a pleasant experience! Several weeks ago my wife and I began our search for a new vehicle online. We narrowed the search parameters to vehicles 2021 or newer, with less than 30000 miles on their odometer, one owner, and no accidents actively for sale within 100 miles of San Antonio, Florida. We read the Carfax report for each vehicle. We then visited several local dealerships and drove four different makes of sedans and SUVs. After we narrowed our search parameters to the Lexus RX 350, we requested estimates; but, we were very disappointed with the hidden costs. Last week we read the online ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very speedy transaction. Claudia was very helpful in getting us in and out in record time with our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

We are extremely pleased with Tim at Wesley Chapel Lexus. The entire experience from beginning to end was flawless with no pressure or gimmicks. It was more like an elegant white glove treatment. We purchased a very low mileage certified pre-owned Lexus ES and we will definitely return for our next vehicle. Many thanks to Tim and all of the Wesley Chapel Lexus team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I had a great experience at Wesley Chapel! They worked with me on price and trade in before coming in because it was far for me. I really enjoyed my experience and definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

This is my third purchase from Lexus of Wesley Chapel and every time has been amazing. No stress at all. Tim made everything smooth from beginning to end, and I can't be more happy with my brand new IS300 F Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Tim Smith excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. In the future I would highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I believe the experience was good . The purchase and my trade in was a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Tim is the man! I absolutely love everything about my new car! First time buyer and I was extremely nervous but Tim made it stress free for me and I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Tim is the best seller I have ever dealt with, very competent, helpful, experienced and responsible. we are very pleased that he cooperated with us in purchasing my next dream red Lexus Rx350h. Tim, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Claudia. She knows the car features well and could suggest the best car for our requirements. Very pleasant car buying experience at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Issac provided us with an incredible service at Lexus Wesley Chapel. He is extremely accommodating and I feel that I can trust him with any major decisions regarding my car purchase. I highly recommend asking for Issac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

David was a pleasure to deal with. The entire transaction was one of the quickest we've ever had at a new car dealership. Thank you for good service and a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I had excellent service with Issac upon buying my first Lexus. I felt very welcome during my entire stay and the entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Issac spent time reviewing all of the features and was honest with certain aspects of purchase that I appreciated. I will continue all of my future Lexus purchases from this dealer. 10/10 customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Overall, a great experience. The dealership is absolutely beautiful very customer focused. Communication was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Excellent service! Drove from Maryland to see Tim and get the Lexus I wanted. This is the second vehicle that I purchased from Lexus of Wesley Chapel and I will continue to come back. Tim makes the entire experience and excellent one. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

My experience at Lexus of Wesley Chapel was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Claudia and the entire team were amazing. All pricing was done remotely. There was none of the usual back and forth. I was clear in what I was looking for and at what price and Claudia delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I was blown away by Tim, Julian, Anna, and the entire team at Wesley Chapel Lexus. They were such a big help and I could not be happier with my new car. Bravo team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

this is my second Lexus from Wesley Chapel Lexus in 6 months and both from sales associate Johnny it was a great experience both times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I find the dealership staff very professional and thorough both in sales and service. Their willingness to work with you and provide options that makes the buying experience more enjoyable is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Pleasant experience. Low pressure sales, First car purchase we actually enjoyed. They were able to get the car we wanted in our optimal timeframe. So glad we chose to stay local.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Tim is amazing his knowledge of cars as well overall advise made this my best car buying experience. It was quick easy and no gimmicks. Will definitely deal with Tim and wesley chapel lexus again. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

We had been to 3 dealerships in 3 days- Ocala, Gainesville, and finally Wesley Chapel. I wish we had just started here, as the car and service were both far better. Transparent pricing without any unnecessary hidden fees. I love the car and really appreciate how everyone cared for us. Can’t thank you enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very respectful personnel. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Had a lot of patience when asking questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Daniel is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! He’s knowledgeable, personable, intelligent, and professional in every way. I’ve already recommended him wholeheartedly. And Charles Calise made the transaction so easy and pleasant. I can’t imagine ever using any other dealership in the future. I’m so happy to part of this ‘family’!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Claudia was great. Everything was as discussed and the purchase procedure was extremely efficient. Dealership was also excellent. Anna in finance was also very helpful in helping get the best interest rate. Everyone made it a pleasure to buy a new RX. Looking to purchase a GX from them next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Claudia was AMAZING to work with. She made the whole process very easy. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone looking for a seamless car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Lexus of Wesley Chapel are one of the best dealers I have worked with. Great customer service and Claudia Cohn is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Claudia was fantastic to deal with. This was my first time ever buying a car, yet alone brand new, and she made the process so smooth and easy for me. The dealership is beautiful and made me feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Salesman Dave Keyso and Anna in Finance were great to work with. No xx. New and well maintained dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Extremely pleased with everyone and everyone was very friendly.It was a nice dealership to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I had an great experience, very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Thank you so much, David Keyso!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Tim Smith and Charles C, made this process a walk in the park! This is my second vehicle with Lexus, I was waiting patiently for the right one to come in and they delivered as promised. Everything was explained with impeccable detail and I was able to get in and out in a very short period of time, that to me is excellent service. Looking forward to my continued relationship with Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Johnny Millaway was wonderful. bought a brand-new Lexus NX-350 and love it!! the entire purchase experience was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Drove over an hour to go to Wesley Chapel and it was worth every minute. It was a great car buying experience and will recommend other people to visit as well. a big thank you to Daniel, Randy and Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The entire purchase experience was amazing . I am a retired 3 time Ford Motor Co excellence award winner and particularly critical of anyone who doesn't answer my questions or address my needs. Whoever is teaching your people to be so good at doing both should be very proud. I don't think anybody does it better anywhere. DEAD SOLID PERFECT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Claudia is excellent. She has taken care of me in the past, as well as my family. No nonsense car buying experience with really friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I went in for an oil change and left with a new car! Lexus of Wesley Chapel is a magical place that transports their clients into a level of customer service excellence that rarely exists. This is my second purchase with Tim Smith ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. As a professional whose livelihood is commission based, I have never once felt like just another number, actually, quite the opposite. He diligently worked through the numbers with me to ensure that it was a sound purchase that met my needs. His memory around the small details is impeccable, lending further to his credibility and overall integrity. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Words just cannot express how great Tim is to work with. He is knowledgeable, honest, patient and a genuinely nice guy to work with! We truly enjoyed working with him. Everything was seamless from start to finish. Go see him if you need a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Lexus cars are beautiful, but the customer service is far beyond anything else you’ll experience. Thank you, Daniel, for your exceptional dedication and expertise. I highly recommend Daniel and the Lexus of Wesley Chapel team to anyone searching for a great car-buying experience! I promise you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I had a wonderful car buying experience. Karina from Sales and Anna from finance are excellent, and a true asset to Lexus of Wesly Chapel. I never felt pressured at any point and it felt more like choosing a vehicle with friends. They have my future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very good sales experience with this dealership, especially with Careem Albert. He had excellent product knowledge, an encouraging, low pressure apporach and friendly personality. The deal was right for me. Very happy with with outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

This is my second car from Lexus of Wesley Chapel and I couldn’t be more pleased. Over the last 4.5 years I’ve had my car maintained by the dealership and live being treated so well every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This was probably the best auto purchasing experience we have ever had. Claudia was attentive to our wants/needs and directed us to the perfect vehicle right off. After the decision was made, and the purchase finalized, she was very thorough in our review of the systems our vehicle has. Truly a great experience. Our next vehicle purchase will be at this location and hopefully with Claudia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Truly THE BEST EXPERIENCE I have ever had with a car dealership. Tim Smith, my sales person, was knowledgeable, absolutely NAILED, my needs and wants in a car and I never felt pressured. After a visit to the dealership, I text Tim on a Sunday, and Tim made a special trip, ON HIS DAY OFF, to the dealership to let me take an extended ride in the car I was interested in. After a huge car purchase of an expensive sports car, only 5 months earlier, I had a car I was unhappy with and didn’t find comfortable on any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The service and the attention are excellent. The post sale service is excellent, This is second car that I bought here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Purchasing a vehicle from the internet can be challenging, driving 7 hours is an investment in time. Claudia and Wesley Chapel portrayed my RX honestly and correctly, there were no disappointments, or hidden issues. The dealership is warm and inviting and Claudia was well versed in the business and very sincere and genuine. Would I return, yes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very happy with the service that Issac provided at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. He truly cares about giving his customers the best deals possible. I’m excited about my new vehicle and I’ll definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Our overall experience with Issac Mammen at Lexus of Wesley Chapel exceeded our expectations. Issac made everything seamless and was very accommodating to my wife and I. We highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to request Issac to help you out. He goes above and beyond for his customers and works hard to help you find what you’re looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Tiffany is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. She is extremely customer focused. She is an asset to the organization. I highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Claudia was exceptional when we purchased our TX. (Our first Lexus) Her expertise, patience, and dedication to customer satisfaction made our experience outstanding. Her thorough knowledge of the Lexus TX's features and her ability to address our needs and concerns with professionalism was impressive. Claudia's friendly approach and commitment to providing the best service made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. We highly recommend Claudia to anyone looking for a hassle-free and pleasant car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

My experience was over the top-Wow! My family was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect during our recent visit. Franceoa answered all my questions and respected our time. We were not certain we were going to purchase a car, but the deal was fair and we left very happy! I work in customer service and I was inspired to go back to my place of business and tell my employees about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This is my fourth Lexus. Two previous LS's and an ES. Every purchase experience was exceptional. This one was no exception. The purchase experience was enhance by salesperson Johnny Millaway. Do yourself a favor and ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Johnny Millaway at Lexus of Wesley Chapel, and I cannot express how grateful I am for the exceptional service he provided throughout my car-buying experience. From the beginning, Johnny demonstrated an unparalleled level of dedication and professionalism. I reached out to him in advance, outlining my budget and preferences, and he went above and beyond to help me navigate the myriad of options available. His guidance in considering both big and small details, coupled with his extensive knowledge of various makes and models, truly set him apart. Johnny consistently kept me informed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Careem is awesome with a lot of patience and the way he deals with you is great! I would recommend the Wesley Chapel dealership and Careem my salesman if you are looking for a great experience in buying your car in a smooth and transparent manner and you would definitely get everything done from start till the delivery of the vehicle seamlessly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Claudia is the best! She made me feel welcome as soon as I got there. She is very friendly professional and easy to work with. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I highly recommend you go see her. Thank you for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review