Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Isaac was a pleasure to work with. Extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Lexus sales and service are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Francia was awesome! He is not a pushy sales person and we had a normal conversation. He was respectful, actively listened and found a car that I was specifically looking for. He was attentive to my needs. He personally delivered my car to me. Amazing experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences. Tim Smith was extremely knowledgeable and never pushed us. He truly wanted us to be happy. Thanks Tim and the entire WC Lexus for making this experience so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Wonderful experience! Very happy with my purchase! Staff are so nice and accommodating. Franceoa is the best! It was a no pressure experience and we were in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great to place to walk in, service is unmatched and ambiance is so pleasing. Superb professional dealership ! Everyone is nice to work with. Happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Claudia was excellent!! She was very patient and kind throughout everything. I was not happy with the first vehicle I test drove and she was great with finding me a vehicle that matched what I was looking for. I would have to say that the whole experience was top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Careem is a knowledgeable salesperson who exemplifies professionalism. He truly goes above and beyond for his customers. I would recommend Careem to anyone in the market for a New or pre-owned Lexsus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

From the start when I requested information they were eager to do business. A few phone calls emails answered promptly far better than other dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

This dealership was an A1 Plus. The people were very friendly, very helpful, and it was a pleasure to do business with them. The maintenance shop was pristine. I have never observed a shop that was as clean and orderly as that one. Thank you, gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Our experience at Wesley chapel Lexus was excellent. Careem worked very hard to make our car buying a pleasure. The business manager was right to the point and very good at explaining things to us. The dealership at Wesley chapel gets a thumbs up from us. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. We've got our picture

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I chose to buy a car in one of the toughest consumer market times in recent history, even as a professional of 28 years in the same business, I was apprehensive of making such a purchase when I Knew the dealership holds all the cards. Simon and Jonathan reasserted Me that there is still a small circle of professionals in the business I love so much! Hands-down the easiest automotive transaction I have made in many years.Extraordinary, excellent attention to my time ,wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Everything at Lexus Wesley Chapel is simply outstanding. They’re committed to find the best deal on your dream car! I really recommend Lexus Wesley Chapel to anyone looking to get the most out of your money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Claudia and Adam were gracious, patient and thorough. They answered every question and issue I brought to their attention. They were both transparent and knowledgeable on the process and made the entire process seem seamless. I must say it has been one of the easiest decisions I’ve had to make in a long time and one I was not pressured into making. They were a great team and honest about what they did and didn’t know which built a rapport that I walked away very happy with establishing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I have dealt with many dealerships and salesmen who try to make you purchase a car no matter what. Even if it's not what you want!!! Then I walked into the Wesley Chapel Lexus Dealership. Trying to decide if I wanted a new Lexus or the new Cadillac. I was recommended to speak to Tim Smith about purchasing a Lexus. I'll tell you what an amazing,knowledgeable, and concerned salesman. No pressures Tim took the time to make sure I pick the car that I wanted and was happy with. So patient and caring. Needless to say I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Outstanding teamwork and customer service by all associates we met. We understand why they were unable to hold the car with a deposit given the current market, but this may cause unnecessary anxiety to some customers. We would also recommend that the deodorizer used while prepping the car be discontinued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This is my second visit for service. I have to drive 80 miles to get there but it’s worth it. You might find this hard to believe but I actually look forward to getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We have been shopping for a car for a few weeks. I’m so sorry we didn’t start at Lexus if Wesley Chapel and Johnny. What an incredible experience. No games, no back and forth, no “let me talk to my manager”. We took a test ride, loved the car and Johnny gave us a realistic price without the usual run around. He really made the entire experience a pleasure. I will refer him to anyone looking for a new ride. Ask for Johnny Millaway you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Isaac was a great and helpful dealer. He made the process of looking for a car and buying a car fast and simple like no other dealer I had talked too. I will be coming back for more purchases from Issac in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Terrific dealership with excellent after sales service. Johnny is fantastic as a salesperson Christian makes service an easy experience. The entire staff seem to provide prompt excellent service with an easy laid back environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Dealing with car dealers is usually a bit tedious for me but Tim Smith made this experience very pleasant. He was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. He put me at ease right away and proceeded to find out what my wishes were. He showed me a few cars and I decided on the one I got. The rest of the transaction went smoothly. I’ll definitely be back, as well as recommend him to friends and associates. Keep up the good job Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Issac, was great. He listened to me and accommodated me with what I wanted. I bought a preowned Lexus and was treated royally. Wesley Chapel‘s Lexus dealership is superior to the others I have been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Loved working with Claudia. She made the car buying process very easy. She understood what I wanted and what price range I wanted to stay in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Claudia was extremely helpful and attentive. She went out of her way to help us get the vehicle we wanted and did everything she could to make it a very smooth transaction. We are very pleased and look forward to doing business again in the future. We highly recommend Claudia to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

If you want to have the BEST buying experience with the Best service and a great Lexus, go to Wesley Chapel Lexus and ask for Claudia!!!! She is a great Sales Associate with the very BEST attitude and get you into the Lexus that is right for you! Claudia is the very BEST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Tim is a great guy, gave me great advice on getting the Lexus that fits me. Also stayed very late to make sure the deal was done great dedication. This is what makes Lexus Service stand above the rest in industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Careem and the staff at Lexus of Wesley Chapel! Will be going back for my next purchase! Thanks Careem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I would say the best car dealership. The whole team will treat you with respect and honesty. Salesman Issac is very caring and manager Rex is awesome. They won’t push you to buy a car like other dealerships. They say all pros and cons and you get a chance to decide. They are honest on what they say. I am enjoying my new car. Thank you Lexus of Wealy chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Thank you Alex for your help with my new IS 350 F Sport. I really appreciate it. You’re awesome. Nice dealer and people. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Excellent service and hospitality rated number #1. If I was an outer car definitely would be in this dealership, thank you all. Again thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great experience! Careem did a really good job, always was really honest with everything. He showed me afew alternatives and explain me the differences between., then i took my decision. He did never push!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Thank you Tim Smith and Lexus Wesley Chappel. I had the best time today choosing my new Rx 350. Your exceptional dealership and caring personnel let me know this is who I want to buy my car from. The tour of each department I would possibly be dealing with in the future and personal introductions tells me all my service needs will continue to be excellent and enjoyable. Your Simply the Best on every level. Thank you Lee Albritton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I was so happy with the great service from Westley Chapel Lexus. My sales person Claudia Cohn worked so hard to find the exact car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchase a Lexus. Tim was the greatest, no pressure just wonderful friendly people. Greatest experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This is my fifth Lexus experience & though they’ve all been exceptional experiences each time, this time around was absolutely stellar and by far superior to all others. Claudia, Carlos and Chad all went above & beyond to make sure I was extremely satisfied & left the Lexus Wesley Chapel Dealership in my new car. THANK YOU Claudia for yet another AMAZING experience & best wishes to you in your new role! You’re doing a fantastic job! 🙌🙌🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Careem Albert was great. He was a pleasure to deal with through the entire transaction. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him. Lexus of Wesley Chapel will definitely be my first choice when I go to buy another Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Claudia’s attention to detail for my wants/ needs were superb. Her follow up and push to truly help me is what got me to go with Lexus! I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Salesperson VERY friendly and outgoing. He was knowledgeable about the cars and Willing to answer all of my questions. Price of car was negotiated fairly and professionally. Dealership beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Claudia Cohn was professional and knowledgeable. My first time experience was well worth it and I will most definitely be referring friends and family to Claudia Cohn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Buying my gently used 2019 Cadillac XTS last week from Lexus of Wesley Chapel was a delightful experience. I never thought I would use those words to describe a car buying situation! Nadra Khalid and Jonathan Nicolette were professional, considerate and most of all very fair. I was treated with consideration and they accommodated my wishes. Every aspect of the sale was handled quickly, efficiently and painlessly. I highly recommend this sales team and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Isaac was an absolute joy to work with. We connected with him immediately and found him to be efficient, personable, professional, and knowledgeable. We especially appreciated his honesty, humility, and genuine caring. Our experience with this Lexus dealership and the people who worked with us was the best we have ever experienced when buying a car. We feel like we not only left with a new car, but also with a new friend. Isaac will be the one we work with if we purchase another vehicle in the future--he is a 5 star PLUS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for the extreme professionalism in which my wife and I were treated by Tim Smith. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you Tim for all your knowledge on our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Tim Smith. He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was very patient and didn’t mind showing me multiple models. Best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Issac was great and made the process easy!! He is very personable and professional! He made sure I was well taken care of! I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Lexus of Wesley Chapal given me an excellent service. And the sales person is very friendly and professional.overall impressive and a clean environment. May God keep you all safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Isaac was great! Really caring and explained everything well. He worked quickly and efficiently and made us feel comfortable through the whole process. I would recommend him to family and friends for their next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Tim was precise and professional. He went above and beyond to ensure that we were more than happy with our purchase. Thank you, Tim! 10/10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

If I could give 5000 stars to Mary Johnson and to Lexus of Wesley Chapel, I would. Never have I enjoyed a car buying experience as much. Mary is knowledgeable, professional, and enjoyable to be with thru the process. You will not be sorry that you turned to her for assistance thru the purchase of a new car. You can Trust Mary and Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

What a pleasure to find a dealership you can place total trust in! Careem's professionalism made our long distance purchase a breeze. Adam's speedy attention to accurately complete our paperwork was greatly appreciated. We purchased our car sight unseen and are extremely satisfied. We highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

What an experience!!! Tim was beyond any salesman I have ever dealt with. Recommend Lexus of Westly Chapel to absolutely anyone!!! Thanks for everything you guys did for me once again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly and professional! Issac was awesome he made buying a new car such a wonderful experience! We highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very personable, knowledgeable and helpful . Recommend an increase in salary. Look forward to next visit. Running out of compliments.👍👍👍👍👍🎉🎉👍👍🎉👍👍🎉🎉🎉👍🎉need to modify checking out. Takes too long and uses too many trees ( paperwork)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I was Claudia’s first customer as a sales person and she was great. Very patient and knowledgeable! I would recommend Claudia to anyone looking to buy a Lexus! They are great vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I really love Lexus Wesley chapel, and Careem was wonderful, friendly, funny, polite. But the whole car buying process takes way too long, over 3 hrs. There’s got to be a way to shorten it. Your finance manager was also very nice and friendly, and he got me through that process quickly. Claudia also helped me clean out my trade in, and she prepped my new car. So thanks to her too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very efficient and made the process very easy! I drove down from Ga to purchase a new vehicle because I’ve always received top service here, and once again I was not disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Issac Mammen, was a wonderful person! He deserves a raise. He knew exactly what I wanted and exactly how to comfort me into getting my brand new Lexus. He did amazing and I will only buy from here in on out! Thank you Issac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service from Issac Mammen and great speed of the transaction. Wesley Chapel Lexus will definitely be my go to car dealership moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

If you are thinking of purchasing a Lexus the only place you should go to is Lexus of Wesley Chapel and see Smitty!!! He knows Lexus... professional and provides excellent customer service. AND if you have follow up questions he calls back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Two years ago this month, Tim Smith sold me my first Lexus, a 2019 RX350. I have driven past the Lexus dealership for years, as it’s on my way home, and I’m so glad I stopped by that day! I am a heavy commuter, and I have previously driven a Toyota 300,000 miles so I had faith that my Lexus would be just as reliable. I've driven over 90,000 miles in under 2 years, and the car still looks and drives like new! Christian Popp is my service advisor, and Allan Bien-Aime always greets me by name with a smile. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Outstanding! Top Shelf! Alex and Claudia were a pleasure to deal with. I got a good deal on my trade in and I’m thrilled with my truck. As high a recommendation as I can give!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I was referred to Tim by two of his existing customers, and am grateful to them for the referral. I spoke with Tim the afternoon prior to my visit and told him what I was looking for in a new (to me) car. When we met at the dealership, Tim showed me two vehicles to start with that hit the target I had set for him. We went through both vehicles including a thorough test drive of each. The vehicle I selected was what I wanted and Tim worked with me to get the deal to fit my comfort level. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Issac went above and beyond to make you feel confident and comfortable during the whole process of purchasing our vehicle will definitely go back when it’s time for an upgrade. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We have always liked Lexus. Issac Mammen was a true gentleman and a very pleasant salesman. He was kind and honest and a great pleasure doing business with him. He stayed very late to ensure we were happy. Thank you for that. He also made sure we were not hungry or thirsty. Buying a car is very stressful. Thanks to Issac we were very happy. Travis Moll was also a good businessman. Pleasant and did not over pressure us. Just a very pleasant experience from Lexus all around. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Johnny made it visit the quickest ever spent at a dealership. He gave us a quick quote on our trade in and really listened to what we wanted in our RX. He answered all question after our test drive and was very friendly the whole time. It was a relaxed feeling while deciding what we were going to do. He never pressured us into looking at other cars just focused on our wants. If (when) we but again I hope he's still there. The dealership gave us a great price for our car so it helped make the final ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Issac was extremely friendly and willing to help in any way. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was not the typical pushy car salesman. I also was very impressed by the finance manager who helped make the deal happen by staying late on a Sunday night. My wife and I are very happy with the overall process and quality we experienced at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Claudia was simply great !!! She took care of us and gave all the information needed to help us make a smart decision. We are in love with her service, kindness and of course with our new Lexus !!! Hope to deal with you again soon !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This is the 2nd Lexus that Tim has sold me. Tim has impeccable customer service! He is certainly an asset to the company! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Tim and Lexus of Wesley Chapel are amazing and would highly recommend to anyone. They are reasonable and help with any aspect of the car buying process. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great service with a smile the time spent there was enjoyable and pleasant the sales team did a wonderful job keeping me comfortable. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle at Lexus of Wesley Chapel and had THE BEST experience all the way through! Charles Calise made every step of the process so easy. He was very professional, knowledgeable, transparent, and an absolute pleasure to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership, and specifically, ask for Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

That's Our Guy Johnny Be Good💝 From the first phone conversation..within 24 hrs..Had us in an amazing clean ..Jeep Sahara...Going by exactly what we had expressed what we could afford. We're everyday blue collar kinda folks .I thought oh why am I even thinking Lexus.dealership...Beutiful people..treated my hubby and I l so amazing .Johnny went above and beyond ..And xxxx these guys do have your best intrest at heart Thanks Johnny. Thanks Lexus folks. The finance guys are super crazy amazing also. Hands down the best car buying experience Day Everrrrr...One love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Issac mammen is amazing he helped me through the whole process for buying the car. Customer service is outstanding. All over I had a great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Forrest Brown when I bought my Lexus IS300. Forest was not only likable and knowledgable (he had just transferred to Sales from the Service Department), I truly felt like he had my back. The excellent service continued after I left the dealership. I had an issue with the Lexus app, I called Forrest - he not only had someone from IT (thanks Vincent) reach out to me, but the issue was resolved in a day, AND I received follow up to verify it was done. Also, shout out to Adam in Finance for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had in the past 25 years. The atmosphere was friendly, clean, and relaxed. We visited the dealership to do research on purchasing a vehicle in a few months. Issac Mammen worked with the management to provide an amazing deal, that we could not pass up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The dealership is top notch. I drove in the place, met Johnny Millaway, told him what I wanted and he found the car right away. We had a deal done in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Lexus of Wesley Chapel was hands down the BEST car purchase experience that we have ever had to date! We cannot thank Issac Mammen enough for his exceptional salesmanship! He truly went out of his way to make this a stress-free process. We would highly recommend him to everyone if you're looking to purchase a Lexus vehicle! Every staff member that we encountered were all friendly and super helpful. Truly a stellar dealership, solid customer service excellence across the board! We look forward to building a long-term relationship with both Lexus of Wesley Chapel and Issac Mammen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Johnny was excellent helping us with our car purchase. He was not high pressure at all. Very friendly and worked to stay within budget. Everyone was very helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend the dealership and Johnny if you are in need of a great deal on a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I had been waiting for a replacement part on my Lexus LS460 for almost a year. Once Dee Kaucic got involved, the part was found and sent to her store. She went out of her way to assist me and make sure it was installed immediately. While waiting for service at the dealership, I made sure I personally thanked her for a job well done. I am fairly confident that all your customers feel the same way about her. Thank you Lexus and especially, Dee! Elizabeth Hollen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Issac was very informed and helpful. He knew about the car and features. He was very enthusiastic about doing business with us, Worked hard to give us a good deal and followed up after the sale. We would have preferred a slightly lower keyed approach, but like him very much. Adam Vassios was excellent, very informed, clear and polished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Efficient, fast and friendly service every time. Thank you as always. A little confusion on total price each time but they always seem to make it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Outstanding staff and a beautiful location. Claudia and Chad were a great team. A stress-free, no pressure experience. We would highly recommend Wesley Chapel Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Nadra provided exceptional service. She patiently supported me as I explored my purchase options and was attentive throughout the shopping and buying process. On the day that I picked up my vehicle, Nadra ensured that it was ready and that my time in the dealership was efficiently managed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Working with Isaac was a pleasure! He was very professional and made me feel comfortable. It was a great experience! I love the vehicle!! Thank you Isaac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

One of the easiest experiences in purchasing a vehicle I have had yet. Everyone was extremely friend and it felt like they had my best interests at hand. I didn’t need to haggle at all. These guys are leagues above Tampa and Clearwater Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The helpfulness and very professional service we received from Issac Mammen could not have been any better. There was no rush, complete customer care and 100% helpfulness that swayed us even more to purchase the car we now have. When you invest in a sport vehicle you expect that kind of service but I would like thank Issac Mammen who went above his customer care and we hope that he will be recognized for his very professional experience Also want to thank management for helping us purchase at a great price thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Nadra was great! She worked hard to find and deliver the right car. I would love to work with her again. Financing was also seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The Salesman, Jonathon Nicolette, was super sweet, highly knowledgeable and very helpful. I only stopped into look at a car, and left. But turned around and went back, I wanted to give him the sale and I loved the car. The dealership is beautiful and very customer driven. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It was great working with Devan, he kept me updated, answered my concerns and provided excellent customer service. The waiting area is an A+ for friendliness and great service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I’ve been to other dealerships in the past but nothing compares to the great service that I have received from Lexus of Wesley chapel it was amazing would definitely recommend Lexus of Wesley chapel. And as for my sales guy Forrest words cannot express how grateful we are. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The entire process was very smooth. The car was priced right and they even took my motorcycle in on trade. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great friendly service .... not pushy . My husband enjoyed sharing information about vehicles. The car was just what my husband wanted for me. Great price and incentives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Definitely had a great experience with Lexus of Wesley Chapel. They made sure I had the best deal possible and walked away with a BIG smile on my face! Thanks so much Nadra and Claudia for assisting me! Its truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

When my husband and I went into Lexus and we were looking around no one came up to us to help us until Nadra saw us and she came up she was full of energy, excited, she made the whole experience of me getting my first Lexus amazing. I wouldn’t have got my Lexus from anyone else Nadra was very informative, very positive, very upbeat, and was able to get me an amazing deal on my trade in and steer me in the right direction in leasing my amazing 2021 Lexus RC350 FSport. I would have never considered leasing a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We needed more help getting thru the tech features as it’s much faster than reading the book,Nadea,who wasn’t even our salesperson came out to our car again,got in,and spent 30 minutes explaining everything. She is a true gem in these days we look for good,old fashioned great customer service,she’s like family now. We love her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Outstanding staff make me feel like I’m an important person all staff and work with me timely relapse and on time for all the information regarding our work on s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Wonderful experience! Drove 2 hrs to see the car. Prior to my visit, Jonathan gave me a complete video description and out the door price. Got to the dealership and the car was exactly how Jonathan had described it. He made this whole process flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The people at Wesley Chapel Lexus were so professional and friendly. First class dealership! It was the best car buying experience ever. The car we purchased is amazing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Today we had a great experience working with Nadra at Lexus Wesley Chapel. She did everything she could to get us close to the best deal. I would definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Tim Smith was amazing. Really knows his product and quick to realize and meet our needs. Excellent service. Would and will recommend Tim and Adam. I took cards to hand out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I take my car to Lexus of Wesley Chapel for all of my repairs. Not only is Forest the best service manager, the team surrounding him are courteous, efficient, and very professional. I have purchase many cars from dealerships in the past. I will not give my business to anyone but Lexus from here on out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sales person very knowledgeable and personable. Pleasant to deal with. Same goes for all employees encountered. I was able to get within $300 of my price I considered fair.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review