Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

From the time I called to set an appt to the time I arrived, service was outstanding. I was greeted by a wonderful service porter who quickly introduced me to my advisor Christian. Christian had all my information and took great care of my wife and I from start to finish. Christian communicated efficiently with no questions asked. If your going for service at Wesley Chapel Lexus ask for Christian!! Thank you Christian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Over the past months I visited many different dealerships. When I met Tim Smith at Lexus Wesley Chapel, I was instantly impressed with his professionalism and warmth. Throughout the process, he was patience, attentive, and provided clear and concise answers to my numerous questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

There's really not much more you can say, anyone who has ever been to a Lexus dealership will know they put quality and thoughtfulness in every part of their dealership experience. I usually have my vehicle service in Orlando but decided to give Wesley chapel a try and I was not disappointed. From the Friendly staff that greets you as you drive into a service Bay to the lovely lady who warms up pastries and hand out snacks and drinks to you in their Cafe area, not to forget the concierge service that helps you out in a timely and efficient manner. The experience is what I come to expect from a Lexus dealership and Wesley chapel Lexus does not disappoint. However just for comparison people who may think this review is biased I recently (the weekend before visiting Wesley chapel) visited Lorenzo Buick GMC of Miami to inquire and purchase a vehicle, sadly I found there dealership to be horrible with customer service, From the pushy unknowledgeable sales associates, to the bait and switch that they pulled on the vehicle I was interested in, and to the fact most of the sales associates could not speak proper or even basic English, not to mention handing out invalid gift cards, all those things combined show the difference in a good dealership experience= Lexus, to a horrible dealership experience = Buick GMC , it shows that all dealerships are not the same. Needless to say I did not purchase at Lorenzo Buick GMC, I will however will continue to patron my local Lexus and Toyota dealerships with Wesley chapel Lexus being one of them. . Mr. M.P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

I’ve been looking for a few months for the right slightly used Corvette. I found the exact car I had in mind at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. When at first we could not come to the meeting of minds, Tim Smith worked diligently to make this deal happen. I will highly recommend him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

Thanks for high level of customer service and professional environment. Appreciate the follow up and attention to detail. Allowing use of courtesy car is a huge differentiator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

Exceptional service. Had recall and 10,000 mi. service. Matt recommended a restaurant within walking distance for lunch, when we returned all the service was done and car washed. Matt reviewed and explained all that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

Pleasant experience and Happy with my decision to purchase my first Lexus. Deandre Sharp shared his knowledge of the Lexus car and worked with us to feel good about our purchase. Mia in finance did not push us on the options we did not want which we greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
 

My wife and I we skeptical looking at Lexus. Was it a brand we could match with Mercedes. After an hour and half we left Wesley Chapel FL Lexus with a new IS 300 Lease. Simon Ticket, sales administrator, Tim Smith, sales consultant and Lily Do, business manager and the professional greeters exceeded our expectations of a positive experience. And we expected a lot! To complete an automobile transaction in that time frame was a feat we could not recall in the past. We appreciate the friendly, patient, pressure-free and concern we were given, and look to a great new relationship with Lexus and the staff at the Wesley Chapel Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Mr.Tim Smith was kind and patient with me. I am very very very hard to please. I hate sales of any kind. I don't like the long process of purchasing a car. Mr. Tim was a salesman that helped me have a change of heart. He helped me get the car I wanted with ease. He was kind and patient with me repeating my questions over and over again. This is the first time in my life purchasing my own brand new vehicle on my own and he made this 56 year old woman feel like a true Queen of my new car named WHITE LIGHTNING. He is a great salesman. He deserves 5 Stars just because he was able to sell me a car through his kindness patience and sales skills. I will recommend this dealership to any one of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Jordan, who dropped us off at the mall, thank you for your warm hospitality. Bobby, thank you for checking my car in and keeping in touch throughout the day. Kyle, thank you for taking such good care of my car. My Dad passed and I inherited his most prized car so treating it good means something to me. We just moved to Florida from Georgia and I’m glad to know I won’t have to go home for car servicing!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review