Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I had an great experience, very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Thank you so much, David Keyso!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Tim Smith and Charles C, made this process a walk in the park! This is my second vehicle with Lexus, I was waiting patiently for the right one to come in and they delivered as promised. Everything was explained with impeccable detail and I was able to get in and out in a very short period of time, that to me is excellent service. Looking forward to my continued relationship with Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Johnny Millaway was wonderful. bought a brand-new Lexus NX-350 and love it!! the entire purchase experience was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Drove over an hour to go to Wesley Chapel and it was worth every minute. It was a great car buying experience and will recommend other people to visit as well. a big thank you to Daniel, Randy and Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The entire purchase experience was amazing . I am a retired 3 time Ford Motor Co excellence award winner and particularly critical of anyone who doesn't answer my questions or address my needs. Whoever is teaching your people to be so good at doing both should be very proud. I don't think anybody does it better anywhere. DEAD SOLID PERFECT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Claudia is excellent. She has taken care of me in the past, as well as my family. No nonsense car buying experience with really friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I went in for an oil change and left with a new car! Lexus of Wesley Chapel is a magical place that transports their clients into a level of customer service excellence that rarely exists. This is my second purchase with Tim Smith ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. As a professional whose livelihood is commission based, I have never once felt like just another number, actually, quite the opposite. He diligently worked through the numbers with me to ensure that it was a sound purchase that met my needs. His memory around the small details is impeccable, lending further to his credibility and overall integrity. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Words just cannot express how great Tim is to work with. He is knowledgeable, honest, patient and a genuinely nice guy to work with! We truly enjoyed working with him. Everything was seamless from start to finish. Go see him if you need a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Lexus cars are beautiful, but the customer service is far beyond anything else you’ll experience. Thank you, Daniel, for your exceptional dedication and expertise. I highly recommend Daniel and the Lexus of Wesley Chapel team to anyone searching for a great car-buying experience! I promise you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I had a wonderful car buying experience. Karina from Sales and Anna from finance are excellent, and a true asset to Lexus of Wesly Chapel. I never felt pressured at any point and it felt more like choosing a vehicle with friends. They have my future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very good sales experience with this dealership, especially with Careem Albert. He had excellent product knowledge, an encouraging, low pressure apporach and friendly personality. The deal was right for me. Very happy with with outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

This is my second car from Lexus of Wesley Chapel and I couldn’t be more pleased. Over the last 4.5 years I’ve had my car maintained by the dealership and live being treated so well every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This was probably the best auto purchasing experience we have ever had. Claudia was attentive to our wants/needs and directed us to the perfect vehicle right off. After the decision was made, and the purchase finalized, she was very thorough in our review of the systems our vehicle has. Truly a great experience. Our next vehicle purchase will be at this location and hopefully with Claudia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Truly THE BEST EXPERIENCE I have ever had with a car dealership. Tim Smith, my sales person, was knowledgeable, absolutely NAILED, my needs and wants in a car and I never felt pressured. After a visit to the dealership, I text Tim on a Sunday, and Tim made a special trip, ON HIS DAY OFF, to the dealership to let me take an extended ride in the car I was interested in. After a huge car purchase of an expensive sports car, only 5 months earlier, I had a car I was unhappy with and didn’t find comfortable on any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The service and the attention are excellent. The post sale service is excellent, This is second car that I bought here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Purchasing a vehicle from the internet can be challenging, driving 7 hours is an investment in time. Claudia and Wesley Chapel portrayed my RX honestly and correctly, there were no disappointments, or hidden issues. The dealership is warm and inviting and Claudia was well versed in the business and very sincere and genuine. Would I return, yes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very happy with the service that Issac provided at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. He truly cares about giving his customers the best deals possible. I’m excited about my new vehicle and I’ll definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Our overall experience with Issac Mammen at Lexus of Wesley Chapel exceeded our expectations. Issac made everything seamless and was very accommodating to my wife and I. We highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to request Issac to help you out. He goes above and beyond for his customers and works hard to help you find what you’re looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Tiffany is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. She is extremely customer focused. She is an asset to the organization. I highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Claudia was exceptional when we purchased our TX. (Our first Lexus) Her expertise, patience, and dedication to customer satisfaction made our experience outstanding. Her thorough knowledge of the Lexus TX's features and her ability to address our needs and concerns with professionalism was impressive. Claudia's friendly approach and commitment to providing the best service made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. We highly recommend Claudia to anyone looking for a hassle-free and pleasant car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

My experience was over the top-Wow! My family was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect during our recent visit. Franceoa answered all my questions and respected our time. We were not certain we were going to purchase a car, but the deal was fair and we left very happy! I work in customer service and I was inspired to go back to my place of business and tell my employees about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This is my fourth Lexus. Two previous LS's and an ES. Every purchase experience was exceptional. This one was no exception. The purchase experience was enhance by salesperson Johnny Millaway. Do yourself a favor and ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Johnny Millaway at Lexus of Wesley Chapel, and I cannot express how grateful I am for the exceptional service he provided throughout my car-buying experience. From the beginning, Johnny demonstrated an unparalleled level of dedication and professionalism. I reached out to him in advance, outlining my budget and preferences, and he went above and beyond to help me navigate the myriad of options available. His guidance in considering both big and small details, coupled with his extensive knowledge of various makes and models, truly set him apart. Johnny consistently kept me informed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Careem is awesome with a lot of patience and the way he deals with you is great! I would recommend the Wesley Chapel dealership and Careem my salesman if you are looking for a great experience in buying your car in a smooth and transparent manner and you would definitely get everything done from start till the delivery of the vehicle seamlessly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Claudia is the best! She made me feel welcome as soon as I got there. She is very friendly professional and easy to work with. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I highly recommend you go see her. Thank you for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

This was a low pressure environment and Johnny Millaway restored our faith in car salesman. The dealership is beautiful and a pleasure to visit and Johnny puts the icing on the cake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Awesome person. It was a great experience with no pressure. We were comfortable from the beginning. He has nothing but positive energy and it is obvious by the way he treated us. Awesome !! 5 stars !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Lexus of Wesley Chapel. We are very pleased with the service and care we have received through the years. Jonny Millaway was extremely helpful and a joy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

I am pleased to report excellent service in all phases of my recent Lexus purchase and previous Lexus maintenance. This is the second Lexus I have bought from this dealership in the past 5 years. My sales person, Mr. Johnny Millaway, provided outstanding service to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

My experience at this dealership was just fine. My salesman Careem gave my brother and I all the time we wanted to look over the car and take it on a test drive. There was no pressure and no hurry. He took the necessary steps to sit down with us and finalize the transaction and also did everything needed so that we could leave with the car that night! I would buy again from this dealership and my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The staff are extremely welcoming. The facility is immaculately clean and bright.The waiting area is unexpectedly nice and refreshing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Most everything went well except we waited for well over an hour for a business manager to be available. Bryce was great and once we got to ser Travis things moved along nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Professional and qualified personnel-sales and service. Work hard to satisfy customers needs. Very satisfied with product and dealer organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Purchased over the phone, rep was pleasant and all needed information and OTD provided right away without junk fees, car was delivered, done. Excellent price and follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Tim was an excellent representative for Lexus. Knowledgeable and friendly and met all our needs. Highly recommend him to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

The Best Customer Service Ever hands down! Thank you Tim Smith at Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Karina Silva was our salesperson and she was amazing. She showed us numerous vehicles in different makes and models. We were very impressed by her knowledge of the different vehicles and their individually different configurations. Karina was very patient with us as we test drove many different, allowing us to make decision with no pressure. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I've ever had. When the time comes, we will travel from Tampa again to purchase a vehicle. It's definitely worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Trish was great answered all are questions Very very helpful .She is very good at her job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Been wonderful from beginning to end. The staff is great. I’m tired of typing to meet your minimum requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I had such a great experience with Claudia and Anna. I was able to set up an appointment fairly quickly with Claudia. She called a day prior to my appointment to introduce herself and to get a feel of what I’m mostly interested in before I came in. Fast forward a few days later, we were test driving both cars that I was torn between. Claudia was knowledgeable, kind and helpful in choosing my dream car. Anna was nice and thorough with finalizing paperwork and finances. Out of the world experience, happened so quickly yet seamlessly. Claudia and Anna ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Johnny Millaway was an excellent dealer to work with, very knowledgeable. He was able to answer every question, and we had a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! My sales associate Tim Smith was a pro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Great experience. Subby took care of us from the moment we walked in. Subby was genuine and realistic and made was feel comfortable. This is the best Lexus dealership in the Tampa area - I highly recommend you make the trip if you are looking for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

This dealership is better than any I have ever been to. From beginning to end. Buying a car is stressful and Claudia helped make it a good experience. Making sure I had all my options. Truly thankful. Also the dealership is beautiful a beautiful building with lots of inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Very informative introduction to the eccentricities of our new Lexus. It made understanding how to operate the vehicle a lot easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Our "First Impressions" proved to be overwhelmingly accurate! We were initially greeted by Claudia. Her cheerful demeanor and insightful recommendations set the stage for a very positive experience. Max joined her a short time later and both were equally polite and professional throughout every step of our final acquisition, truly a dynamic duo. We appreciated the courtesy extended by Claudia and Max and their insight on all potential vehicle options regarding our purchase. Sincerely, Julie and Michael Roche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Johnny did a great job with my new lease and all of my questions. The sales process was easy. The only delay was a couple of hours waiting on the paperwork. Johnny went through the new car in detail while I was waiting. New car was in great shape and well prepped. Brought my previous 2017 Lexus in for service and Bobby did a thorough service check at no charge. Quite a nice surprise. Was a long day but worth it. Friendly people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

This is my 3rd Lexus, 2nd purchase with Tim and Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Tim and Lexus of Wesley Chapel have earned my loyalty. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I had the pleasure of buying my second Lexus from Tim Smith at Lexus Wesley Chapel and once again my experience was exceptional. Tim has a deep knowledge of all things lexus and after listening to my needs and preferences he worked up a great deal that reflected all the things we had discussed. The entire process was smooth, and like last time he went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. His professionalism and transparent approach made the overall buying experience truly enjoyable and fun! If you're looking for a new car, Tim is your man! Loving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

I purchased a Certified RX 350 and Subby Kumar was my salesman and was extremely professional in providing me with all relevant information on the car history. He processed all paperwork and completed the sale on same day. I have nothing but great things to said about my purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Subby was great in helping me get a Lexus GX, I was from out of state and he did extra to make sure I was taken care of 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Thank you! Careem is the type of person that makes you feel at home, I truly appreciate all his help through the car buying process, as I told him, I found my dream car and he made it a pleasant experience. I also want to thank Ms. Anna Carlson for her help as well. I want to say that we loved this place, it was extremely pleasant to walk into the building, the coffee shop is an excellent addition and even the girls making the coffee where super nice to me and my wife. What a great team Lexus of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

My wife and I each leased a Lexus from Johnny Millaway at Wesley Chapel Lexus. Recently, we bought both of them upon completion of the lease. All of our experiences with Johnny and Lexus Wesley Chapel have been excellent. Johnny has been very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Service has been outstanding. I would highly recommend Johnny and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

This is our third vehicle from Lexus of Wesley Chapel. We are grateful for the experience each time. Claudia takes the time to get to know her clients, their needs and assists in finding the right vehicle. She’s helped our growing family find the perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Tim was very knowledgeable about the car. He answered all of our questions and took great care of us while we were there. The whole team stayed late for us to finish all our paperwork and get us comfortable to drive off the lot. Thanks Tim and Lexus Wesley Chapel for helping my mom get her dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Zaidi was such a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable & professional. I can’t praise him enough. He such is a great asset to Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

I was super fortunate to be connected with Claudia. Words can not describe how awesome she is to work with. She pays close attention to what you want, which is why I ended up with what I wanted. The dealership wants your business and it shows. I was a bit shocked how little back and forth there was to get a fair price. Once I knew the price was inline with internet research I did, I knew this was the right place to buy. Other dealers wanted to add stuff I didn’t want and not offer a fair price. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

We stopped in at Lexus of Wesley Chapel to see the new 2024 ES350 as we don't have a Lexus dealership within a 3 hour drive of where we live. What a beautiful dealership and a great team of employees. We met with Johnny Millaway who is such an awesome salesperson and an expert on Lexus. He showed us the new ES350 and we fell in love with the car, it's color, features and quiet ride. It wasn't our intention to purchase that day at all but it just felt right and was such an easy process. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Subby Kumar as he went above and beyond to secure the "Tesla Model S 100D" and guarantee excellence. Along the way, he kept me informed about the vehicle's status, schedule, and what needed to be done next. Working with him was a delight, and I highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Many thanks to Charles for his patience throughout our sales/delivery process. Things were unusually complicated by my wife Pat’s injury incurred in a recent car crash and our inability to secure a dog sitter for our newly adopted dog Gracie. Charles’ demeanor throughout the entire experience made everything seem uncomplicated and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Lexus of Wesley Chapel is the best Lexus dealer ever! All of the staff make you feel like family and they are very helpful. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and I will continue to do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2023

I just leased my third car from this dealership and once again, I had a GREAT experience!! When you go in, ask for Gabby Pinto! She is very kind, knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot, DOES NOT pressure you into anything, makes you feel comfortable and is very patient! Gabby made the whole process very easy and fast!! The entire team will go out of their way to make sure you get the best deal possible! Stop by this dealership, you won't regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

I just leased my third car from this dealership and once again, I had a GREAT experience!! When you go in, ask for Gabby Pinto! She is very kind, knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot, DOES NOT pressure you into anything, makes you feel comfortable and is very patient! Gabby made the whole process very easy and fast!! The entire team will go out of their way to make sure you get the best deal possible! Stop by this dealership, you won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Spoke with Tim about buying a good used car for my son, and within a week he came through with a solid 1st car for my son and priced well below the budget range I provided him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

I have purchased over 20 vehicles in 4 states and Lexus of Wesley Chapel headed by GM Randy and my Sales Associate Sami far exceeded my expectations expectations. They are down to earth and truly concerned about 100% Total Satisfaction. I would highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel for your next purchase. Bonafide buyer of TX 10/26/23

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

I recently purchased a new RX 500h at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. It was, all joking aside, the best car buying experience of my life. My salesperson, Claudia, was not only extremely knowledgeable but had the perfect balance of being professional and friendly. With her, what was important to me, was important to her. I can’t believe how tuned into that theory (& me) she is!! I feel 100% cared for by the whole team that was part of my transaction there - Claudia, Adam, and Travis all went the extra mile and provided me with Above stellar service. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Customer service is the foremost at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. From the moment we walked in, we were warmly greeted by the front desk staff, who led us to Claudia Cohn, our salesperson. Claudia had listened intently to what I had said on the phone and delivered on what we were looking for. I recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel to anyone in the market for a premium car, and Claudia Cohn as a sales representative. We will be spreading the news.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Dealer is excellent. Everyone you encounter is always friendly, courteous, professional and welcoming. Sales staff does not rush you, they give your space to browse and ask questions before trying to sell you a vehicle. The waiting room is awesome, full service Cafe with refreshments and snacks while you wait for your vehicle to service or shop. Multiple rooms to conduct business privately. Waiting time for service, excellent, service advisors great, they treat you with respect and show they care. After service vehicle return to you wash and clean. Excellent management and sales staff. They make process easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Tim at Lexus of Wesley Chapel is truly one of the best sales representatives I’ve ever met. He provides excellent communication, thoughtfulness, and is committed to his clientele. I cannot say more accolades to explain how highly I regard his professionalism & expertise. He has earned my trust, which is not easy to do. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased with him and he’s gone above & beyond both times. Thank you Tim! Maurice in finance was also top notch and provided wonderful service with a friendly rapport. The gentleman who cleaned my vehicle prior to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

A few moments after we walked into the dealership and were greeted by Tim Smith - I felt good about my decision to visit Lexus of Wesley Chapel. After explaining to Tim what I was looking for - it was his genuine concern to help us find exactly what we came for that was evident. He never tried to upsell me or get me into something that I didn’t want. That meant a lot to me, especially after visiting nearly every dealership in Wesley Chapel/Lutz and experiencing the opposite. I felt confident and free to ask all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Simply classy and very loyalty friendly. I only do business with Lexus WC! Claudia listened and delivered what I truly wanted. Will always keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

This specific Lexus dealer is far above corporately owned dealers. Their mission is evident, and they keep their word!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Best dealership ever! Tim Smith does it right! We are repeat customers, and will continue to recommend Wesley Chapel Lexus to everyone. Thank you for your wonderful service. Always a wonderful experience to walk through your doors. Five stars are not enough! Look forward to our next “ red bow”. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Best dealership experience to date. Was very friendly, easy to deal with, and awesome people who know how to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Tim Smith is a very professional and respectful individual, he knows how to make a customer feel appreciated and valued. I would recommend Tim and the Lexus of Wesley Chapel to anyone for the wonderful experience in excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

My third purchase from Claudia and I would only go back to her because she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

I travel 50 miles to buy my vehicles at this dealership; there are two other Lexus dealerships closer that I will not go to. I would probably drive 75 miles to Lexus of Wesley Chapel. They are that wonderful. This is my third purchase from them and I will go nowhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

I went to the dealership today for a "free" oil change and came home with a new 2024 RX350.. Charles Calise made the whole experience so easy. I jokingly asked him when we crossed paths in the lounge area if he had any "deals" today. Less than an hour later I was the owner of a new car. I have to say that I am totally impressed with all of the dealership's staff that I can in contact with. This is my third new vehicle purchase from Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Every purchase has been a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

I've bought or leased multiple vehicles thru Johnny and he is great and easy to work with. Definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Tim was fantastic and the dealership made the entire buying process extremely easy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

This is the second time we work with Charles and each time has been a fantastic experience! He’s patient, understanding and kept communicating with us throughout the process. We look forward to continue working with him and recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Love Wesley Chapel Lexus! It is our preferred dealrshiper and we drive out of the way to do business with them. Friendly staff, clean facility, and a very knowledgeable and helpful sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Zaidi is the absolute best in the business! Top notch customer service & exceeded my expectations; 5 stars across the board

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Johnny M made the process simple, fast, had the car ready for a test drive before we got there. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Charles were the greatest and very nice and friendly help you with your vehicle and I love it Charlie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Tim smith was a great sales person to work with. He was transparent and honest with everything in the process of buying my Lexus rx350 luxury. Will definitely do business with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Mr. Tim Smith went above and beyond to meet my requests. Tim provided outstanding customer service and provided all the information I requested. Very knowledgeable and considered all of my wants and needs. Excellent experience. The finance manager, Travis Moll, also provided high quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Very pleased with Gabby, her professionalism and expertise helped us. Thank you very much Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

i am not surprised that the recent purchase of my vehicle went as smoothly as alll the service appointments i have had at this Lexus location! this by far is the best dealership and service dept out of the 5 dealership i have been to hands down! thank you Claudia, Devin and Anna Eve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Thank you so much Claudia, Adam y Alex for our nice car! Thank you Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Our visit to Lexus of Wesley Chapel was impressive. We were fortunate to have Tim Smith who was able to answer my questions, and work with my needs for my first Lexus purchase. I had to order my NX350h and Tim was able to provide me updates of my trucks’ arrival to keep my curiosity satisfied. When my truck was ready for delivery, Tim was knowledgable about the technology and set up to get me on the road to enjoy my new truck. I love my truck❤️ Thanks again, Tim & Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Everyone went above and beyond. Very happy with the service , I will recommend them for sure … so kind and welcoming. Thank you so very much . Beautiful people , so so grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Really had a five-star experience at Wesley Chapel Lexus and my salesman Franceoa Soliman. Really surprised at how quick we were able to complete the purchase and I got to drive my new car home! (I did not lie when I told my wife I was taking the old car in for service and tire rotation!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Tim and Travis hands down are the absolute BEST! Amazing customer service! They listen to what you are looking for and they find the best for you. They don’t make you feel like you’re just another sale. This is now my 2nd purchase from them and I promise you I will only deal with them when it’s time for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Charles treated us like valued customers. He went out of his way to find me exactly what I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Stuck to what I asked for within my budget with no pressure like other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Tim was amazing, professional and very patient. I highly recommend asking for Tim on all car sales!!!! He will not disappoint you!!! He is very knowledgeable on Lexus vehicles..Don’t go anywhere else- Tim is the Best!! I’m happy to part of the Lexus family. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Johnny Millaway was great to deal with in every way. He is very knowledgeable and a real gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Gabby Pinto was the best to deal with our new Lexus. The dealership is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2023

We had an amazing experience there. Everyone from beginning to end was genuinely nice, helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend them highly for your next purchase


Leave Us A Review