Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Quick, helpful, professional, and very good price offered. Will come back for service and next new car for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Good experience with minimal BS. Competent , friendly, knowledgeable sales person and Manager. Finance person also very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

My experience buying my new RX350 with Claudia was amazing . The service received was great and extremely easy . I call in the beggining in Nov requesting a call back when a copper crest color was available . And thats exactly what happen , Claudia reach out to me as soon she saw one coming and today I got my new baby with me . Thanks Claudia for the great services .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I had a great experience, and they provided excellent customer service! I absolutely love my GX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We love our new Lexus RX350 and Arianna was amazing in helping us through the process. We never felt any pressure at all and from start to finish it was really a pleasure to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We truly enjoyed our entire experience from start to finish with Claudia and the Lexus of Wesley Chapel team! We love our Lexus! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Working with Claudia was a pleasure!!! Very professional and Eager to satisfy my needs. Wesley Chapel Lexus is the place to buy your next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Daniel Medina has been an absolute joy to work with on our recent purchase. No pressure. Full of information and very caring that everyone gets the vehicle they want. The entire dealership has been a breath of fresh air in car business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I’m so impressed with Tim and the dealership. Tim has gone over and above throughout the purchase process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. He spent extra time explaining all of the technology and features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They have the best customer service all around, including the service center. Bobby King is one of the best car service advisors. He is attentive, respectable, fair and keeps his word. Wesley Chapel of Lexus is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Wry knowledgeable and super helpful—a pleasure to work with! Great representative for the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

This is the third car we got from them and it won’t be the last. They are always so nice, professional, attentive and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Daniel was Superb! He's very knowledgeable but his passive calmness makes buying a car a very smooth process. Thank you Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Very nice, lots of help, questions answered, offer made for future help, follow up calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Gary Anable helped us find the perfect car for us! He took the time to listen to our needs and had several quickly recommendations. We loved being able to look at it and test drive it without him hovering, and the whole experience took less than 2 hours. Our experience at Lexus Wesley Chapel was so much better, easier, and faster than any near dealership, and we will definitely go back the next time we need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great dealership. Very nice facility. Process on car delivery day was very efficient. Dealership also offers benefits of lifetime oil changes and lifetime powertrain warranty which other nearby dealerships didn’t offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Wesley Chapel Lexus was a wonderful place to buy our 4th and 5th Lexus. The staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable making the car buying experience very easy . Our salesperson, Daniel Medina, went above and beyond to make us feel like family. We went to buy one car and was so pleased with the experience we left with two. Daniel is a very knowledgeable and patient. Daniel is a valuable asset to Wesley Chapel Lexus. Daniel gave us all the time we needed to decided which vehicles were the best for us. Daniel kept us informed throughout entire process. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The Best of the Best! Through the years I have owned many Lexus purchased at various dealers on the East and West coast but none compare to your superior service experienced throughout your sales and service department. Thank you for a memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

I highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Charles. I cannot say enough about the level of service they provide. Professional and efficient every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

This is my 3rd Lexus from Lexus of Wesley Chapel. The staff, especially Charles, is amazing. They’re very professional and efficient every single time! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Best Lexus dealer in the Tampa Bay area! Would recommend anyone in the market for a Lexus to give them a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My saleslady Arianna went above and beyond to make the car buying experience beyond easy. Walked me through every step and kept me informed while i was waiting for the vehicle. Could not be happier with the process and people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Ariyana Wade of Wesley Chapel Lexus was amazing! She was very professional, knowledgeable and patient while we decided which car would best fit our needs. She gave us the necessary space to think about what was best for us without being pushy or overbearing. She answered questions, as needed, during our three separate visits, before we decided to purchase. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Gary was wonderful to work with. Very informative, great car overview and humorous to boot. Definitely recommend him and Wesley Chapel Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

In all my years this has been the best experience in purchasing a vehicle. Charles handled my new car purchase perfectly from A to Z I could not be more happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Claudia & Adam we’re absolutely amazing. They made the process so smooth and stressless. Thank you Claudia, Adam, & the entire Lexus of Wesley Chapel Staff for making this the best car buying experience ever ! I love my new car, its everything that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

There are no words that can describe the excellent treatment that Claudia gave us in the process of our purchase. She made sure that we could get out of there with the best deal possible and had a LOT of patience with all back and forward. Shout out to Claudia, now I know why she have a Boxing belt and a crown!! 100% Recomended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

So very happy with my first Lexus purchase! The entire process was easy and done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience with purchasing car every one was so helpful and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Claudia Cohn is your go to sales person at Lexus of Wesley Chapel...She's the best.. Her best attribute is she listens ,,,She is persistent but not pushy.... Claudia makes it easy to buy a car ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Charles Calise was very informative and straight forward. We didn’t feel any pressure. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Honest feedback, Claudia at Lexus of Wesley Chapel provided great communication throughout my process of purchasing a new vehicle here. The pricing transparency was given from the start so no surprises were thrown my way. Her positive demeanor, knowledge of the vehicle I had questions about and no pressure sales really made me feel comfortable in being sure I was getting the vehicle I wanted. I will continue doing my business with Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Claudia, Rex, and Adam were the best dealership employees I’ve ever worked with, worked with my numbers and needs. Hands down the greatest sales experience with Claudia, best experience with Adam and the financials, and many thanks to Rex for being able to work with my needs and budget. I wouldn’t want to shop anywhere else other than Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

My husband and I had a great car buying experience with Tim at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. With Tim’s extensive vehicle knowledge and the dealerships quality customer care, it was easy for us find the perfect car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Jim, Carlos, and our sales advisor Claudia Cohn were magnificent. I went to look at a preowned vehicle. I did my homework and had what I thought was a fair offer in mind. I laid it all out and there were no games, no high-pressure sales manager backroom BS. They made an initial offer I countered and that was it—just a simple yes or no. Away I went in the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Claudia struck the right amount of follow-up in the most professional way. I have purchased many cars over my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism, courtesy, and overall customer service I received from this dealership. I was very nervous about buying a luxury car and Gary Anable eased my mind and didn’t pressure me. He gave me all of my options and steered me away from what he felt I wasn’t comfortable with. It was a stress-free and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I purchased my first vehicle at 19 years old. Many decades have passed since then, and this is by far the best experience I've had at a dealership. From beginning to end, everyone and everything was pleasant, professional, and enjoyable. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Gary’s customer service and attention to detail was outstanding. I would gladly purchase a car from Gary again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Fair and transparent pricing. Great customer service and appreciate they helped me get in and out quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

This is my 3rd Lexus purchase and once again Johnny Millaway made the process so easy and seamless! Thank you for your outstanding service, once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

The entire experience was absolutely amazing!! I can not say enough about how great it was at Lexus. I will not be buying from anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Buying from Wesley Chapel was enjoyable and the best new vehicle purchase I’ve had in 40+ years. One may ask, why? The reasons belong to both Claudia and Emily from Sales. Both were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient to my needs as a customer. All my questions were promptly answered. An awesome experience! If I had to rate both Claudia and Emily on a 1 to 5 scale I would write in a rating of 10. Claudia and Emily, my thanks to you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

This is my second car from Lexus of Wesley Chapel but Mary is the best reason to choose this dealership. I came to her with a challenge, I needed to lower my payment but I still wanted some of the technology upgrades that I just couldn’t part with after leasing my Ultra Luxury ES300 😇 Mary was patient with me, she took her time to truly listen to what I wanted and what was most important to me. We went through several different car possibilities and narrowed it down to two. The decision came down to the test drive because, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Very professional with compassion!!! I highly recommend Tyler and Travis!!!! Thanks for your assistance and patience with me….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

This dealer has pros who emphasize providing the customer with all the information required to select the vehicle which will satisfy his/her wants and needs without high pressure tactics. Emily was particularly helpful by communicating frequently without pressuring us in any way. She was focused on finding a vehicle which would satisfy our needs. She’s a great asset to this dealership. We also love the warranty policies and servicing options as we are over an hour away. I have purchased my prior 3 Lexus vehicles from other Florida dealerships but chose Wesley Chapel because of their policies and people, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Johnny Millaway is amazing! I highly recommend this dealership & expert! He made the whole sales process seamless and easy. He was professional & friendly! It was truly a pleasure working with him. I am SO happy with my new purchase and working with Johnny & Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Christian is a very professional agent. He is completely aware and knowledgeable of the constant area he is in. He was patient with my constant repetitive demand. Christian kept updating me with many different options that suit my budget and my preferences. All of Lexus agents wear representative, welcoming, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very helpful, professional, considerate, kind and caring, from first contact pulling in the garage for service to pulling out of the dealership with a brand new car. We couldn’t have asked for an easier process after disappointing news about our car. Kudos to Lexus of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Fast and easy transaction. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship with Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Christian was absolutely amazing!! He was super kind, and made me feel as comfortable as possible. He even took me to the bank to get a check! (It was my first big purchase so I didn’t know.) All the staff was super friendly and I will make this location my main one from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Everyone was very welcoming from the moment we walked in the door. Mary took good care of us. Perfect purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great guy, not pushy at all. Will help you look for the right car. Totally recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I had a great car buying experience! Great team of people at Lexus of Wesley Chaple. Go see Tracy for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Emily and the Lexus of Wesley Chapel team were incredible. They were able to find the perfect vehicle for my family and I at a great price, considering the current state of the economy. This was truly the first time we had a great experience at a car dealership. This will be an ongoing relationship where we will ONLY work with Emily and the Lexus of Wesley Chapel team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Tim was amazing! He took his time w us and answered all our questions in great detail. Tim took us in a tour of the entire building letting us know where everything was for future reference. Outstanding service! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Received excellent customer service from Charles. He is very knowledgeable about Lexus. Will referred family and friends to Wesley Chapel Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Claudia did such a great job finding us the exact car we were looking for at the beginning of the year, so we came back to her for a second request. Couldn’t be happier. Great sales staff and dealership. Claudia kept us informed during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

The greatest dealership experience I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Straight forward and honest folks. No games or gimmicks, the representatives heard my concerns and listened. Everyone knows the end game is price, but Tim and Lexus management negotiated with transparency and integrity - the dealership exceeded my expectations and resulted in a very fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Gary was very informative throughout the entire car buying process. Made the transaction personable and a overall pleasure to work with. Lexus has a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great experience, even though my time was limited, they helped me find an excellent vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

This is the best dealership ever! Always a positive experience. This is the third car we got from them and it won’t be the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Arianna was awesome she was very helpful and understanding with our kids. We loved the service we received from Lexus and didn’t feel like we have at other dealerships. It was a pressure free experience and arianna remembered details about our kids and really listened to our wants and needs. I’d recommend arianna to friends and family in the future. She has definitely created a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great customer service! No high pressure sales. Plan for the day was comparison shopping, change of plans and am now part of the Lexus family 💛

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great, sincere interpersonal skills. Easy to deal with, asset to Wesley Chapel Lexus. Recommend to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Gary, made our experience very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as his services.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

Great people..great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

As we all know buying a new vehicle is stressful. However, Charles made trading my 2020 RX350 virtually painless. He was very knowledgeable and personable. (He laughed and joked with my 86 year old Dad). 🙂. Should I be in the market for another vehicle in the future, I would be happy to deal with Charles. Thank you for the great customer service Charles! Sincerely, Michelle and Roger Nevins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Could not be any happier with the purchase Of my new Lexus vehicle with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

This is the first time we went to Lexus dealership in Wesley Chapel Beautiful decor and contemporary look We were welcome by staff and promptly meet with sale person We were impressed by quick response from manager and very easy to discuss our plan Received excellent service throughout our stay and we did buy our first Lexus car GX 460 Thank you everyone at Lexus Keep growing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Arianna went the extra mile to help us. She texted additional photos of the vehicle since we were two hours away from the dealership and could not immediately stop in. When we drove down later, she had the vehicle ready and parked up front for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Super easy and fast great deal Nice car selection and great staff love the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Tracy was so knowledgeable and was so patient. Sh was enjoyable to work with and really went out of her way to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent services, Claudia is very knowledgeable, responded to every question and concerns, handled the transaction very well in a very reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Buying my car from Lexus of Wesley Chapel was such a great experience. Mary was so kind and compassionate. She even cried with me because it was my first time buying a car on my own. I didn’t feel pressured or anything I felt like I made a new friend at the dealer. The entire staff are all just lovely people I really enjoyed it. I will recommend Wesley chapel Lexus to everyone that I know, it’s a nice family atmosphere very comfortable and warm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Charles stands out as a true professional who is easy to work with. He has great knowledge of the facts and relates well to provide a fair and attractive proposals for the dealership and the customer. I highly recommend him and will indeed call upon him for my next purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Amazing dealership to work with, everyone was super friendly, they were not pushy at all which was so nice! Highly recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Issac was so amazing! Answered all of our questions and did his best to give me the best deal! Love everything about Lexus and because of my experience my husband and I will definitely be a Lexus family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The best experience that we have ever had related to purchasing a vehicle. Tracy was informative and listened to what we wanted and then worked to make it happen. Every part of the process was positive from the sales person to the finance person to the technical person. Totally enjoyed the team applause with the completion of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Great experience with Bryce Pederson!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Tim was fabulous! He helped me afterhours and was extremley knowledgeable and kind. Top notch salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

From the moment we came In the door we felt welcomed. Then we met Mary and it got better from there. She listened to our needs found the right vehicle and was very informative during the process. This is the best buying experience I think have had on a big ticket item. The best way I can explain it she treated us Iike family. Everybody we interacted with was top of there game from the baristas to Travis in finance to Doug in parts and Tim another sales person who gave advise on the rims. I have already recommended Mary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I had a very good experience at the dealership. Everyone was pleasant and I felt like they wanted me to be a long lasting customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

We had such an amazing experience from the first moment we arrived. Tim greeted us right away and answered all the questions we had. He responded to our texts right away as well. We highly recommend this dealership and Tim Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Claudia was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Christian was amazing with helping me find what I was looking for! He was so sweet and kept all of my options near my price range! I definitely will recommend him to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Gary and A was incredible our experience was just beyond stellar extremely positive experience all around

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable trader . Fast, convenient, affordable service. I highly recommend Roseline Jason she made over $12,000 with just the minimum investment of $1000 on my trading account . Contact her one Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(813) 4925347

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Lexus of Wesley Chapel is an excellent dealership with excellent customer service and outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Was a quick and easy process...all involved were very courteous and professional...great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

We couldn’t have had a better experience when buying our car. We worked with Johnny and he answered all our questions and was very proactive in sending us suggested cars but never pushy. When someone becomes pushy I quit looking at their emails. He did not bombard us with emails but sent cars that fit within what we were looking for. He found one that interested us even though it wasn’t a hybrid and we went and test drove it. We had a wonderful experience there at the dealership as well as working with him. Even the young ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We couldn’t have had a better experience when buying our car. We worked with Johnny and he answered all our questions and was very proactive in sending us suggested cars but never pushy. When someone becomes pushy I quit looking at their emails. He did not bombard us with emails but sent cars that fit within what we were looking for. He found one that interested us even though it wasn’t a hybrid and we went and test drove it. We had a wonderful experience there at the dealership as well as working with him. Even the young ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Best experience ever buying a vehicle! Our sales person, Christian, was delightful, courteous and knowledgeable. Great experience and we will highly recommend this dealership to friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Best car buying experience. Tracy went above and beyond to get me my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Gary was GREAT. He made the experience of buying a car a pleasure. We look forward to many years with Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great experience! Less than an hour from test drive to driving it off the lot. Nick and Travis were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Nick was very great to work with and professional, went above and beyond to make sure the buying process went as smoothly as possible. Would highly recommend Nick and Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Nick was great. He kept me informed and answered all my questions. Everyone I met was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Open and transparent through the process. Easy to deal with. I have purchased a lot of cars and always dread the dealership experience. This was simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I have been extremely pleased with Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Most importantly, my Client Advisor, Mary Johnson. In my vehicle search I encountered many dealerships and sales staff that were no where close to the cordial and respectful professionalism from Mary and the rest of the staff at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. She made the process easy and was more than helpful in making my car purchase smooth and simple. In the time of dealerships capitalizing on the so called “vehicle shortages, microchip constraints, hidden fees and oh by the ways” Lexus of Wesley Chapel and Mary Johnson brought honesty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2022 GX 460. Mary Johnson made the whole process stress free N pleasant. I highly recommend Mary N Wesley Chapel Lexus.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review