Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

It was a challenge to put this deal together under the supply chain supply/demand situation, but Carlos made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

We had a great experience, Jim Pettus was great and thank you Jack Peck at Wesley Chapel Toyota for setting us up with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Jim and Forrest were very helpful and everything went very smoothly. Best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We love Issac. Very professional and helpful. Chad was great about explaining procedures. Everyone, including Matt in the service department was helpful and friendly. We are very happy with Lexus of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Bought a used truck. The negotiations were Brief and straight forward. I feel I got a good offer for my trade and was not ever pressured. Thanks Issiac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I just purchased my second RX350 from Lexus of Wesley Chapel. It’s only a short drive from Tampa and totally worth the extra couple of miles. Tim Smith, my salesman, is awesome! I would definitely recommend you ask for him. He is very professional and honest. I am a very picky person and detail oriented. Tim is very patient and is there for you. He makes sure you have an excellent experience and that you get the car you want and are happy. Tim truly cares about his customers. He does not try to pressure you into buying anything. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Beautiful, welcoming and bright is how I would describe the dealership. Adept, proficient and skilled is how I would describe Tim Smith and Travis Moll. I could have never imagined purchasing a car could be this pleasant and swift! Tim made me feel like he had known me forever and his warm vibe, and passion for what he does was so appealing and appreciated! Tim and Travis were a perfect team in my opinion and I will never buy a car anywhere else! I am so happy with the total experience at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. I'd also love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Our salesman Isaac was great to work with and we would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Jim was very accommodating and pleasant. Stayed past the hour to help us close the deal. Appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

When you deal with professionals things go smoothly. Kudos to the team at Lexus of Wesley Chapel and Tim Smith for doing just that. He handled everything seamlessly. The pleasure of doing business with them is all you can hope for when buying a car. Thank you Lexus of Wesley Chapel for showing how it's supposed to be done. Tim and team were phenomenal...not pushy, treated with respect even as a female car buyer, upfront, transparent, and an enjoyable experience…recommend everyone to Tim and team there...LOVE new car and experience...#bestcarbuyingexperience #easiestcarbuyingexperience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

One of the best Dealerships hands down. Jonathan is an excellent salesman with good knowledge of the product. Definitely would recommend him to anyone in the market to purchase a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

This was our third car purchase from Wesley Chapel Lexus and Johnny Millaway is my go to car salesman. His patience with me and clarafication to my husband's questions is vastly appreciated. His honesty and knowledge of the cars was why we will continued to recommend him to others. The showroom is always pristene and the lounge is an added attraction. Our overall experience with the dealership, sales personnel, and management team is a true reflection of Randy Newbold's leadership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I had a very pleasant visit to Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Friendly and cheerful staff. The car I wanted was on the showroom floor ready for me to test drive. It was the perfect match! Johnny was wonderful! He made the whole process quick and easy. The showroom was spacious and clean. The cafe was an added bonus with superior choices! I was out of there with a new car in less than 2 hours. Superb!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Second time buying from Lexus of Wesley Chapel and Johnny. He always makes the processes easy, fast and painless. He is very knowledgeable and has always provides good advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Issa was very helpful and so was all the other men!! Everything I ask they had me a answer for it!! They were all very polite!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I called Lexus of Wesley Chapel bc of their review rating. I asked for one of their top salespeople and Johnny came on the phone. I explained my wants and needs and he expedited the purchase since I was driving from out of town. Everything went smooth and what I was told about the deal was exactly as they said. I would recommend Johnny and this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Tim made the process of purchasing our car super easy. He was honest and is very knowledgeable about the market including competitors. Once we provided him a spec of what we were looking for, he kept his eyes on the market and contacted us immediately when a vehicle was available- this was clinch of us in a time when inventory is limited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Forrest Browne was my salesman and was already off work for the day when I took possession of my car. Jim Pettus helped me that night and closed my buying experience within the highest of professional courtesy and customer service. He was courteous and helpful and even had good things to say about his colleague, Forrest! Salesman Forrest was top notch from our first internet encounter to the last detail of ensuring the car was ready for delivery. He was always a rapid responder and genuinely honest as well as caring and accommodating. His passion for the work he does ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Wonderful experience. Issac was extremely helpful and professional making our Lexus purchase easy. The entire staff was helpful and very pleasant. Lexus of Wesley Chapel is an excellent facility that is clean and wonderfully comfortable to be in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The service and empathy was impeccable. I was extremely satisfied and look forward to future endeavors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Tim was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone friendly and clean facility. Thanks for the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Johnny was very prompt and helpful with all aspects of our transaction. I will definitely be returning for future needs and will absolutely be referring him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Had an outstanding buying experience at Lexus of Wesley location thanks to Jim Pettus. My car was totaled and with all the stress of needing a new car within a week Jim was always available and in contact when the car I wanted came in. There was no back and forth like you experience at other dealers, Jim was professional, helpful and straightforward. I absolutely love my new ride. If you want a great car and a great experience, go see Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

A very professional organization with a quality, courteous.and knowledgeable staff. Four more nice words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Jim was great at intervening while Charles had to attend to an scheduled appointment to assist us in finding a SUV and a car. Charles, Tim, Tommy, Simon, Adam and Jim were very knowledgeable, true professionals and were great at answering all of the questions that we had. We will surely share and recommend Jim and his team to friends and family interested in a Lexus. We're a very happy Lexus couple for going on 10 years and will continue to be so due to the amazing Westley Chapel Lexus organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Tim Smith was a pleasure to work with. Probably the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. He went above and beyond, gave us a tour of the dealership including the service area, and made sure all our questions were answered. Thank you Tim!!! I will recommend you to everyone I know that is interested in Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

We have dealt with many car dealerships in the past and Lexus of Wesley Chapel is by far the best we have ever seen. From the time we drove in to the time we left we have never been treated so nice! I would highly recommend Ahmed Said! He is such a nice young man and goes above to make your experience wonderful !! Bill and Mary Ann Pierce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

This guy made magic happen for me. I work out of my car and this upgrade has been a game changer for my job. He was patient with me and kind every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I am thankful and pleased with the Lexus of Westly Chapel team helping me find reliable transportation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Issac is one of the best car salesman we have ever worked with. Issac would not stop until he found a car in our price range. I would definitely recommend Issac. Issac and the team at Lexus of Wesley Chapel made for one of the smoothest and quick car purchases we ever made. Issac thank you for everything we would definitely recommend you to all of our family and friends. Thanks again Issac and keep putting those smiles on your customers faces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The Lexus dealership at Wesley Chapel and its staff -- particularly Jim Pettus -- is a classy operation. Jim was friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to help us in any way he could. Because of his no-pressure assistance at the Polo Fields in The Villages this Nov. 2021, we were convinced that the Lexus RX 350 was the perfect car for us. We immediately bought this beautiful vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Excelente customer service . It was really nice working with Jim! I really recommend Lexus Wesley Chaple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We appreciate the work and negotiating Jim Pettus advocated for us in our Lexus car shopping. Jim had the cars we were interested in test driving ready for us when we arrived at the Dealership. He even came in on his day off for us to test drive another car. We purchased a Lexus and the signing process went even smoother and Chad the finance manager made the process very efficient. We were very impressed with the electronic documents. Thank you Lexus Of Wesley Chapel....you made our first ever Lexus car purchase a great experience. Keith and Tamitha Ritman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very nice accommodations. Great customer service. Overall wonderful experience. The vehicle is in excellent condition and I look forward to driving it for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

First time we are buying from wesly chapel . Johnny was a great help . From old car transfer to new car was a smooth process . Even took initiative to address our specific and deliver the exact car for us . Really happy and will do business in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Beautiful dealership with great people, Tim Smith did an outstanding job from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

No pressure salesman. This guy is awesome. Ask for him. Great experience and Michael is a great sales person. The entire staff was excellent. Julian I’m service was super to work with also. They do business the right way and put the customer first. I’d buy there again in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Tim was an absolute pleasure to work with! Will definitely be sending others to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Tim is an ALL STAR. 4th deal with Tim and he continues to raise the bar each and every time. Trustworthy, dependable and always taking care of us like family. 12/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

A great dealership to give your business to I am a repeat customer and have been satisfied with their honesty and willingness to make a good deal both times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Amazing experience as always! Customer service is always top tier! Thank you Tim. I appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Tim was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive! I’m super excited for my new car, and highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Impeccable service ALL the way around! Tim, Mary and Adam are class act!!! Thank you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Always a pleasure to do business here! I’m a repeat customer who will continue to do business at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. Charles C. was amazing to work with and went above and beyond to make this experience exceptional. He was patient and helpful in the car buying process. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Adam, from finance and Bobby from service were A+ too! This was my second Lexus purchase from LWC but it will not be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Jim has made this purchase and process so easy and seamless! He listened to all the details and my expectations were exceeded! Thank you Jim, Charles , Carlos and all the people who put up with us on that day!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Just wanted to express how grateful we are to have Charles take care of my family. Great customer service, top notch coming from someone who works in customer services. All the staff there is great and pleasant facilities as well. If anyone reading this has a better experience else where let me know but I'm betting you wont find it. Kudos to all of you at Lexus and thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Tim Smith provided excellent customer service. I was very comfortable with the whole experience. Tim was attentive to my questions and spoke passionately about the Lexus products. He kept in contact with me to let me know when the specific model I was seeking arrived at the dealership. I bought it the same day it arrived! The whole dealership is well organized, spacious, and they have many amenities not found at other dealerships. I would recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel to anyone seeking to purchase a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Such an easy process! Jonathan was quick, efficient, and very easy to work with! and i mean just look at my car😋

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Claudia Cohn was a super exceptional sales advisor. she knows the cars/SUV and the Lexus App. Claudia gave us the best customer service ever. She even call us after we had purchased the SUV to follow up to see if we needed anything or help using the App. Wesley Chapel dealership is superior to all others. We loved the service and cafe. We will only buy from Claudia and Wesley Chapel dealership. Claudia thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Everything and everyone was nice. We loved the bow on the car and picture which made our day so special. Jim was very friendly and personable yet professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I was at Lexus of Wesley Chapel and was helped right away by George Martinez. He listened to what was important to me, got me the car I was looking for that met my needs to trade-in with my Lexus ES350. I was happy as George made the process of trade-in fast and easy. I am very happy with my experience, it was professional, customer service was on point, finance made things quick easy and explained anything so needed and I left as a happy customer with the new RX350 that I was looking for. Lexus of Wesley Chapel has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I love Claudia Cohn for her professional service, friendliness, and courteous. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Westley Chapel Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great customer service. Great job detailing. Claudia was super patient with us and didn't pressure us to but a certain way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Claudia was very helpful and sweet! She made our car buying experience a breeze! We were in and out with no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Stunning facility. Greeted as soon as I walked in. Claudia was very helpful. First class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Jim was awesome!!! I told him what I wanted and I was driving home with a new car within a couple of hours !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Johnny provided his usual excellent service. Well done and thanks for working with us to obtain the perfect auto for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Johnny was great with helping us purchase of our Lexus certified RX350. Very professional and friendly making the whole experience easy. I highly recommend him and Lexus of Wesley Chapel for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Dealership very clean, organized, and efficient. Tim Smith is THE BEST sales person EVER, no matter what company or product. He LISTENS, understands, and finds you your dream car. Truly a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This has been one of my favorite dealerships! I recommend everyone to come to Lexus of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Tim is a fantastic person as well as a good and fair salesperson. Honest, sincere and good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Absolutely amazing !! Loved our experience today, from sales to finance, Thank you so much for everything!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great experience purchasing a car with Tyler and Jim did a great job upon me picking up the car going over features, any questions, etc. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

My recent used car purchase was a success thanks to the one most attentive salesperson's I've ever met Gary Anable. Gary was very professional, knowledgeable, and ensured everything went well in a sufficient length of time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Professional Knowledgeable Friendly Helpful They helped us with every step of the process- we would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The staff at Lexus of Wesley Chapel were so great to work with! I’m very happy with my new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My salesman Tim Smith is awesome.. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable & patient. He is an expert when it comes to Lexus products. Overall, purchasing my car was a very good experience. I highly recommend Tim Smith & Lexus of Wesley Chapel to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very pleased with the level of service that I received from Jim! He took the time to hear my concerns and get me the right vehicle!v

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

George is a great and caring person. He helped me get exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend George and the team at Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

George is a very polite and attentive sales representative. He was willing to hear my concerns and help me into the vehicle I needed. FIVE Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

George is a true professional, he took his time, was extremely patient and hardworking to help us get the deal done to our satisfaction. He is our go to from here on out and we highly recommend him to enhance your car buying experience. Thank you George, you’re a rock star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Quite impressed with the classy dealership. My associate, Mary Johnson, was very attentive, gave timely and efficient follow-up. I never felt pressured. I'd do business with them again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Johnny and his team went above and beyond to delivery my new car 50 miles away. Such an easy buying process. I'm so happy with my new Lexus. What a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Well, the dealership itself is beautiful! Everyone was very welcoming but I was already dealing with Mary so I asked for her. They found her for me immediately! Mary was so knowledgeable about the car and really didn’t pressure me at all. I ended up with the car that had the most luxury features and I don’t regret the decision for one second! I’m leasing and I look forward to enjoying this car for the next 3 years then coming back to make another great deal with Mary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Tim was patient, knowledgeable, and mindful throughout the process. Everyone we encountered was friendly and welcoming. This dealership is further for me, but it’s worth the drive. It’s beautiful and clean and filled with happy faces. Thank you Tim for helping me with my new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Isaac and the team provided exceptional service and made the car buying experience fun and easy! Isaac went above and beyond to ensure that my wife and I were happy and stayed after hours to be there at delivery. Chad in Finance made the paperwork a breeze and was a pleasure to work with. I will be making the 1hr drive for all services and future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great chairman I’ll give you guys that. Friendly establishment and welcoming, lot of nissans didn’t come to me as soon as they seen me because I’m young, but your employees came out to greet me as soon as I looked at one car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent from the time We arrived every one went beyond the call of duty couldn’t do enough for my daughter and myself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Franceoa was so incredible and a genuine salesman with my satisfaction his noticeable priority. I can’t say enough about how pleasant this experience was and how appreciative I am of his kindness and assistance in purchasing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The best car buying experience ever!!! No pressure, no games, no gimmicks just an upfront and honest sales approach. Tim was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He went above and beyond to insure that we received not only a great deal but he also provided guidance to make sure we picked the vehicle that best suited us. As we left the dealership, we had a solid working knowledge of the car. Everything about Tim Smith and Lexus of Wesley Chapel was absolutely first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Dealership & George go above and beyond to you a great deal and the car you are looking for. Very straightforward and easy process thanks to George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Totally matched my needs! No pressure whatsoever. Excellent experience from start to finish! I'm ecstatic to be driving a LEXUS! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I want to say that I really appreciated the way Tim helped us get what we wanted in a car. He never was pushy and he very clearly knows his products. I know there are very expensive Lexus, however he made us feel like we were just as important as if he were selling a million dollar car to a client. He also was very up front about helping us avoid a potential problem trying to register our car for our home state of Ohio which would hopefully say us allot of money for car insurance. He brought Carlos over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They’re good with their customers and they’re understanding unlike other dealer ship and Jim is a nice worker and he try’s to help his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Quick and easy! Pleasurable experience! Would gladly purchase another vehicle when I am in need. Love the car! Low miles great condition, clean and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Everything about Lexus of Wesley Chapel is first class. Everyone we encountered was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The facility is as good as it gets. Johnny Millaway exemplifies the best of Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great job Jim!!! We have happy parents…Best experience at a dealership ever! Jim was very attentive to all of our needs….Really went the extra mile to make sure we were very comfortable….Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

George was very friendly and patient explained all the details of the car. When there was an understanding he was very quick to solve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

ISSAC has been a great help with navigating the pain with purchasing a vechicle from Lexus He is friendly uplifting and a great guy awesome I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jim Pettus was our sales person we were treated so well every one was very friendly and I truly do appreciate it.I definitely recommend the Wesley chapel dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The BEST salesperson I have ever had! Told him what I wanted and he delivered. Made me feel good about changing brands. Did not pressure me. If Tim could not be there he made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Issac was great. Overall pleasurable experience with him. F&I had a hard time explaining the lease numbers but that’s ok. Experience was great overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My car buying experience at this dealership was excellent. Issac was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to explain all the features and worked with me to find the best vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great customer service, very accommodating. Has the customers best decisions in mind. Issac was beyond helpful and absolutely exceptional at his work. Could not have made the process any easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My story comes with a good perspective of what dealership should represent vs. what they actually deliver. March 3 2021 my wife decided to buy me a Toyota Supra (Stadium Toyota). The entire experience was a disaster. Mainly from its first time in for service. Once Supra was given back I spent that night questioning what to do. While shopping on Wesley Chapel Lexus’ website a pop-up came in asking if I had any questions. O did I so I typed in yes and Mary came to the rescue with a great compromise. Sent pictures back and forth till around 8:30ish pm. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Probably the best new car buying experience I’ve ever had.Careem was excellent to work with very knowledgeable, helpful and had great conversations, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Our visit to the dealership was very positive. We enjoyed meeting George and being able to purchase our Lexus with his help. He was very thorough and extremely helpful in getting us the car we wanted. He asked questions during our demo drives on what we were looking for in a car, features,colors etc. he kept us informed and updated on what was on order and what was being delivered..we enjoyed meeting and being able to purchase a car through George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Working with George yesterday was a pleasure! He's professional, patient and courteous. George listened carefully to what I wanted for this vehicle purchase. No time wasted, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I have purchased over 20 cars and George was the best sales person I have ever worked with. He was very thorough and answered all my questions with great detail. I felt welcomed from the time I walked in the door and never felt any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent customer service and Jonathan made it even better!!! I always feel welcome and never pressured. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and didn’t try to shove unnecessary information down my throat!! Best buying experience thus far.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review