Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

In a word our experience with Lexus of Wesley Chapel has been OUTSTANDING!!!!! Charles Calise and Travis Moll were a real pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Johnny Millaway was absolutely amazing! Extremely knowledgable and helpful with finding my new RX, that I'm absolutely IN LOVE WITH! He made the process seamless from beginning to end! If your in the market for a new Lexus go check out Lexus of Wesley Chapel and ask for Johnny! You won't be disappointed! 5 Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very happy with my service at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. It was done in a reasonable amount of time and they made it comfortable during my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Matt Delgado was very helpful and explained exactly what would be done for the service and how long it would take. He was exactly correct Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I greatly appreciated Tim Smith’s excellent knowledge and help throughout the purchasing process. I am a very satisfied customer and will gladly recommend Tim. Thank you, Leslie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Thank you so much! Special mention to Kristina our sale rep who help us out 😀 she’s very friendy and lots of patience working out with our budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Service department, especially Forrest was and is always professional. He is a credit to Lexus. Everyone inside from cafe personnel to the salesman are all very attentive. I drive over 40 miles to get here so that should tell you all you need to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Quick easy organized from the beginning to end. Made the appointment, dropped off the car texted when it was ready perfect experience. Car was washed and even the tires were shined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Truly the best experience I've had in purchasing a vehicle. Adam and Adam were very helpful and provided excellent customer service. Highly recommended dealership. Would definitely consider doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Top notch dealership that has master and reinvented the car buying experience. Professional, expedient, customer focused salespeople. Ask for Charles. Happy customer. Will never go anywhere else. They have definitely raised the bar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I have visited Lexus of Wesley Chapel two times, and both times they exceed my expectations.Mr Alem Vazquez was extremely helpful. An excellent experience totally recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

It’s always been a pleasure to do business here! Everyone is helpful and friendly. They are always on time ...and it’s a pleasure to wait in their lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Issac and Lexus were extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. I especially appreciated the fact that they provided written answers to my questions. Wearing masks makes communication more difficult.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Issac was a professional and he helped us get exactly what we were looking for. The car is perfect and I would like to thank everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

One of best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. I never felt pressured during the entire time. I will definitely make my next purchase here..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We enjoyed the experience working with Adam. The negotiation was challenging however very professional. Most important we closed the deal for a new NX SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This was the best new car purchase experience I’ve ever had. The transaction (which included a trade-in) was efficient ... in and out in less than 90 minutes. The staff were attentive and responsive ... especially Johnny Millaway (Sales) and Chad Herd (Business Manager). There were zero surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Superior Customer Service provided by an Outstanding Staff that treats you and your vehicle with White Glove style! The cafe & that staff is awesome serving up delicious selection of bagels, muffins, cookies & Danish plus a wide variety of Coffees, teas & other beverages. The Customer Lounges provide TVs, WiFi & comfortable seating. I never mind going for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Johnny Millaway is the best salesman we have worked with in quite some time. The lease process was seamless. I will recommend him to friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Ahmed was a wonderful sales person. This was my first time at the Lexus dealership and he made it a wonderful experience. Also Chad was very understanding and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I’ve had a wonderful experience leasing three cars from this dealership. The salesforce and the staff are very welcoming and you never feel pressured. Naturally the product is one of the best in the world I’ve never had an issue with any of the cars ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Thank you Wesley Chapel Lexus. For always being great. My favorite dealership, customer service always great. The only place I take my Lexus! Happy holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I scheduled an appointment for my complimentary 12 month service and was not disappointed with the all around friendliness and professionalism that the staff exhibited to me. Additionally, the atmosphere was pleasant, clean and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Thank you Kristina Montanti and Wesley Chapel for all your help getting me my beautiful new Lexus! We truely appreciated the time you took to keep in contact with us while we were trying to negotiate the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Lexus service was friendly, took care of the problem. I trust their work . Enjoyed the coffee and snack while waiting. I would recommend the service to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Issac is great person to work with. He provided us in depth knowledge of the vehicle we wanted and worked with us on getting the prices we wanted for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

To begin, I came in on a time crunch. Let me just say, Kristina made sure everything was basically done when I got there. The car was detailed and ready to go home in, I was next in line for finance, and in and out of the dealership so quickly. Such an easy and painless experience. She was so helpful and just pleasant & wonderful with all of my concerns and needs... especially as I changed my mind (several times) throughout the buying process. Also, she anticipated my needs for my 2 hour drive to work and made sure I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Johnny and Travis were outstanding they made the purchase very easy and smooth with zero hassle. No need to go to any other Lexus dealer just come to Lexus of Wesley Chapel and ask for Johnny and Travis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Christian and the Team at Lexus of Wesley Chapel do an excellent job. They are prompt, courteous, they keep you informed of what’s going on, how long it will take and any issues that arise. I will be returning my business there for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The easiest purchases I have made. Everything was up front and straight forward. Easy out the door pricing with no hidden fees. They offered complementary beverages and snacks. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Awesome experience here. Kristina is so sweet, knowledgeable, helpful, transparent, understanding and NOT PUSHY. She really changed my mind about the car buying process - it doesn’t have to be stressful! She listened to what I wanted and she and her manager worked around my budget and did everything they could to put me in the car I wanted and we made it work! I highly suggest checking out Lexus of WC to buy or lease your next car. Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Very nice, well organised, clean and neat. All the staff are smiling and helpful. Excellent service. Excellent information about all vehicles. Complementary beverages and snacks ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Kristina is an amazing sales women, she started by introducing herself and getting to know me. She then took me on a tour of Wesley Chapel luxurious facility where they offer complimentary lattes, coffee, muffins and such! Afterwards we went back to her office where we discussed tge type of car I was looking to get. She was very patient and kind, as there are a lot to select from. We narrowed it down to 3 vehicles and went on a fun test drive. She was well versed and knowledgeable on each vehicle. Even the basic car or SUV...had more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

One of the easiest purchases I have made. Everything was up front and straight forward. Easy out the door pricing with no hidden fees. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jacob welcomed me as a new customer, checked me in efficiently and told me exactly what to expect and gave me a time. Escorted me to the very comfortable and well distanced waiting area. Service was completed on time. Very friendly, comfortable and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jacob was very helpful in explaining what was being done with my car. I was out of the dealership within 1 hour. The waiting area was relaxing and they really go out their way to make you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

You can always expect the best of everything when dealing with Lexus of Wesley Chapel. I have not been disappointed in any of dealing over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Very impressed with Lexus of Wesley Chapel and especially Gary Able (our salesperson). Gary was very professional and knowledgeable of the process.. I can see the wife and I as Lexus customers for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great service, great experience. Issac went the extra mile to make us happy. Would buy here again. And love the gourmet coffee bar and included service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Jonathan went above and beyond to meet our needs. He was friendly, courteous and easy to work with. Fully recommend him along with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Purchasing a car can be a stressful experience, but our Sales Rep, Ahmed Said, was phenomenal. He is knowledgeable, helpful and has great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Outstanding dealership with service above others. Alem did a great job with his efforts and went the extra mile to get us the type of loaner car we wanted. Great service by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Fantastic experience, not something normally said about buying a car. Salesman and finance great. People were helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Would and will recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Excellent customer service, Issac helped us get 3 Lexsus cars. Without any hassle and problem.. I strongly recommend him. And will use his services to buy in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The service experience was excellent as usual. Service representatives were very helpful and caring.provided facilities were excellent. You can accomplish a lot while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The entire experience was great. Isaac was very professional and informative. I would highly recommend him and the dealership. It was well worth the drive from South Tampa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My experience with Forrest is very consistent and I always feel comfortable with Gus recommendations. I already had an expectation set and he meets me there every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Literally the sweetest most genuine guy there. He is my go-to service consultant. I always enjoy my experience at Lexus when he’s there. He is personable, experienced, and always does his best to work with you. He is a true Gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The dealership is stellar. Our salesperson Parsa was professional, warm and provided excellent service. Travis in finance was a huge help to me and I can not say enough good things about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Issac did a excellent job. He answered every question with a great scope of knowledge. He made the purchase of my RX 350 a breeze! I will highly recommend Isaac to anyone without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Seymour was awesome to work with during our recent purchase of our RX350. He has wonderful people skills and made our experience very pleasant. He gets 10 stars in our book! Thank you Seymour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. Customer service and professionalism is unmatched. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Buying my new car was a pleasure! Lexus and Jonathan, and Adam were all great to deal with. They are both professional and easy to purchase without the heavy pressure like at some dealerships. Thank you! I love my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Such a great and easy process! Jonathan was an awesome salesman who set me up with the perfect truck. I would definitely recommend Jonathan and the Lexus of Wesley Chapel for anyone’s car buying needs!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Tim Smith made upgrading our lease a pleasant experience. We are extremely impressed with the professionalism of everyone involved. Vince is a technical genius with iPhones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Excellent experience, Bobby is extremely nice and knowledgeable and provided great communication. The ladies and gentlemen at the food counter was the best I have seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Service department was excellent. Waiting area was very comfortable. Complimentary coffee, expresso and pastries are there for the asking. Concierge service was also available. Tech support by Vincent was top notch. Complimentary car wash was unbelievable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Great service. Saw Dee and Forrest Browne today and they were both kind, patient and attentive to all my concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Dealership is ok. But salesman did not provide two things when delivering 18rx350. Instruction manuals were for 2017. Also floor mats given were from a different model Lexus. Until this is rectified, we can not give good reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Kristina, Carlos and Chad were amazing! The experience was the easiest car buying experience ever and super quick! I would recommended them to everyone and the building and showroom are superb! I’m in love with my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Thanks. Xxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxx xxxxx dxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxmmm nn nn VB HB vvv bb cc xx JJ JJ g. P o l l l. B JJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Good positive experience. Nice and clean facilities. Work performed as directed with all requests fulfilled in timely manner. Couldn’t be more satisfied with Alem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Impeccable service and facilities. It was worth the 40 mile drive from St Petersburg. My service advisor, Chris Popp, was very accommodating and most importantly he respected my time. I asked him to expedite my drop off and he got my paperwork done in less than 10 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I am a return customer to Lexus of Wesley Chapel because the service is absolutely wonderful. I leased a 2021 IS 300 and Adam was the best. I see myself being a lifelong customer at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I had a great experience at Lexus Wesley Chapel and Chad Cummins was an awesome sales advisor.Thanks Chad for helping me find my dream car. I love it !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very customer friendly, well knowledgeable of the vehicle that the customer is looking to purchase, the sales team are very helpful and very patient with the customer. This is my second car purchase with this dealer and sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I recently did a review in response to Lexus after my purchase of a 2021 NX, but didn't get a chance to say how much I appreciated the excellent service and expertise of Tim Smith. He worked with me for a couple of months and was diligent in finding exactly what I wanted. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He always followed up promptly to answer any questions. Wesley Chapel Lexus is fortunate to have him as a part of your team, as well as Adam Vassios, who did an excellent job also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

A local garage gave a price of over $2400 for ABS controller on a car with 169K mi. That included almost $1700 for the part. I had always heard that dealers charged more for parts, but not so at the Wesley Chapel Lexus dealership. I got the entire ABS brake service completed for less than $2000. From Dee on the phone to Forrest in the shop all were spectacular! (Aryana, too!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Honestly. Could not have had a better experience. Jonathon was very responsive and negotiated quickly and fairly. I had been getting the run around for days and found this vehicle at the last minute. I was there and out in about an hour. Sales and finance were just awesome. Also no one forced me to wear a mask (health reasons) and i was allowed to socially distance and respect everyones space while still feeling welcome. Going to look long and hard at a Lexus for my next vehicle, will be back here for sure based on this operation. (Paid about $500 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The whole process was professional and painless. Definitely the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. The finance manager was helpful and honest. Would recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Charles Calise was very knowledgeable and gave us a good introduction to the NX300 FSport which we eventually purchased. We also had a good experience with the service department on our first visit to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

We are driving home in our new Lexus and love it. Travis in finance was great. Cannot say enough good things about Tim. What a pro. He made sure we were comfortable with the navigation and just getting started in our car as we are going on a trip tomorrow. The whole Lexus experience has been absolutely wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Johnathan was very professional and knowledgeable with all my questions. I live out of State and he helped me through the entire process from beginning to end, including the delivery of my new vehicle. One of my best experiences ever buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. I was fortunate enough to deal with Johnny Millaway. He listened to all my needs and went out of his way to make this a great experience. He was very up front with pricing and the deal being offered. I had been shopping at multiple dealerships and most of them were not up front about the overall pricing. Johnny and this dealership were a breath of fresh air in that regard. I am very pleased with the whole experience and I look forward to dealing with them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The serviced received was professional and the staff there was very courteous and willing to assist . Forrest Browne took the time to answer all my questions in details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Fast and courteous service. Very comfortable lounge with compliant social distancing. All safety procedures are being followed. Fair price for service and the work was professionally completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Overall excellent service, the service was done fast. The facilities are nice and clean, the cafeteria service was really convenient and staff was friendly. Nice job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Lexus of Wesley Chapel is the best dealership from beginning to end!! Hands down best customer service and u mean always. I recently had my 5000 miles serviced and Bobby helped me and was very professional and helped me figure out how to change my clock! Hey it’s fancy and I have been trying to figure out how to change it since the time change! Thanks Bobby for your great service and bubbly personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I experienced great service at this dealership, no pressure, and staff very knowledgeable about all their makes and models. They were very prompt in responding to my initial inquiry and to all questions through the purchase process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Couldn’t have asked for a more rewarding and warm experience. Tim is the best, he listened and professionally offered great suggestions in a very friendly way, no pressure. Adam was great also; thorough, patient and understanding. I think I’ve found my Lexus Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

What could have been a nightmare turned in to a very pleasant experience. This was our third Lexus but the first car we have bought online. We tried to work with our local Lexus dealership but they were not very helpful. When we finally found the car we wanted at Lexus of Wesley Chapel, we were immediately contacted by Johnny. The price was locked in, and along with the help of Adam Vassios, secured financing and transportation of the car to us, all in a matter of a few days. The process was easy, not stressful, completed in a timely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

The experience I had here was like night and day from the one I had with a previous Lexus dealer. The beautiful facility, the speed of getting a price, the ease of paying and checking out, and the follow up were all five star experiences. My agent was able to find the car I wanted, with the extras that I asked for (and without the ones I didn’t need) with ease. I will definitely recommend Wesley Chapel Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

This dealership is so professional and makes their customers feel special. My salesman was awesome and let me take my time and make my decision without being pushy or making me feel forced into a deal. Even though I live out of state I will be back to trade in my vehicle when it’s time. Thank you for making this process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

My experience at Lexus in Wesley Chapel was very satisfying. My salesman, Isaac was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and considerate. He had good instincts into what I wanted in the vehicle. He accurately answered all my questions and concerns. I will strongly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I used the service that picked up my car and brought it back to St. Petersburg. The whole process was seamless. I would recommend your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

This was the best new car buy experience of my life. Johnny Millaway was fantastic in his efforts to get me the car I wanted and kept me informed all along the process. Adam Vassios made the financial portion the most pleasant and enjoyable experience anyone could ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Good job. Great service. Did not have to wait a long time and everything was done in a quality manner. The questions I had were also answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Parsa does it all. Communication is excellent and he’s super responsive to texts. Understood what I was looking for. Very patient and accommodating and even remembered to transfer my SunPass! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Excellent service throughout the dealership. Initial meeting with Parsa is what closed the sale. Knowledge of product was exceptional. Best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

We had a great experience working with Timothy Smith, on the purchase of my 2021 GX on 11/6. Tim was easy to talk with and super professional! I highly recommend Tim and Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Fast, friendly service and free coffee and danish. I was notified when my car was ready via text. The girl running the coffee bar was a cut above.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Lexus of Wesley Chapel has an excellent customer care staff. From the moment we were greeted by Alexandra we knew this was our dealership! The entire leasing process and paperwork were painless. After an extensive review of the vehicle features we were on our way home..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Bob was very personal & concern that I was taken care of. Resolve issue with my phone pairing. Everyone was extremely courteous. Enjoy the cafe atmosphere. Bob also reminded me of the extended warranty on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Tim Smith was an awesome salesperson, he clearly explained everything about my car and the Lexus experience in great detail! I felt very comfortable during my whole time there. I definitely recommend Tim and his superior skills as a Lexus team member if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My experience was hands down the best car buying experience EVER! Tim and the entire staff was nothing short of amazing. I will definitely be a life long customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My first Lexus experience and it was great. Alex Prado was professional, knowledgeable and just a pleasure dealing with on my purchase. The entire process was outstanding, including Adam in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Jacob is a great ambassador for the service department. And I appreciate the cafe and all of its offerings. Thanks. I am told I need five more words in order to submit this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great Service, Forrest keeps you informed and is very knowledgeable. Lexus has a great waiting area for customers and they provide a loaner car if your service is going to take some time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent Service. Beautiful facility. Superb “Cafe”. Alem Vasquez in Service was knowledgeable, efficient, kind. Parsa Haghi in Vehicle Exchange was very helpful, checked on me often through the process, and made the process painless. Chad Herd in Finance was organized, efficient, and helpful. I highly recommend using Lexus of Wesley Chapel as my car purchase and service location!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

I'd like to Thank Christian Popp and all who helped with acquiring parts and performing the repairs to my NX. When I called late in the afternoon I was able to get in early the next morning. Christian kept me up to date on repairs throughout my visit. I had a chance to try out the Omotenash Hospitality Cafe and enjoyed fresh pastries and specialy coffee drinks. Everyone was professional and friendly. Thanks to all at Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review