Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My salesman Tim Smith is awesome.. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable & patient. He is an expert when it comes to Lexus products. Overall, purchasing my car was a very good experience. I highly recommend Tim Smith & Lexus of Wesley Chapel to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very pleased with the level of service that I received from Jim! He took the time to hear my concerns and get me the right vehicle!v

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

George is a great and caring person. He helped me get exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend George and the team at Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

George is a very polite and attentive sales representative. He was willing to hear my concerns and help me into the vehicle I needed. FIVE Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

George is a true professional, he took his time, was extremely patient and hardworking to help us get the deal done to our satisfaction. He is our go to from here on out and we highly recommend him to enhance your car buying experience. Thank you George, you’re a rock star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Quite impressed with the classy dealership. My associate, Mary Johnson, was very attentive, gave timely and efficient follow-up. I never felt pressured. I'd do business with them again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Johnny and his team went above and beyond to delivery my new car 50 miles away. Such an easy buying process. I'm so happy with my new Lexus. What a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Well, the dealership itself is beautiful! Everyone was very welcoming but I was already dealing with Mary so I asked for her. They found her for me immediately! Mary was so knowledgeable about the car and really didn’t pressure me at all. I ended up with the car that had the most luxury features and I don’t regret the decision for one second! I’m leasing and I look forward to enjoying this car for the next 3 years then coming back to make another great deal with Mary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Tim was patient, knowledgeable, and mindful throughout the process. Everyone we encountered was friendly and welcoming. This dealership is further for me, but it’s worth the drive. It’s beautiful and clean and filled with happy faces. Thank you Tim for helping me with my new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Isaac and the team provided exceptional service and made the car buying experience fun and easy! Isaac went above and beyond to ensure that my wife and I were happy and stayed after hours to be there at delivery. Chad in Finance made the paperwork a breeze and was a pleasure to work with. I will be making the 1hr drive for all services and future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great chairman I’ll give you guys that. Friendly establishment and welcoming, lot of nissans didn’t come to me as soon as they seen me because I’m young, but your employees came out to greet me as soon as I looked at one car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Franceoa was so incredible and a genuine salesman with my satisfaction his noticeable priority. I can’t say enough about how pleasant this experience was and how appreciative I am of his kindness and assistance in purchasing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The best car buying experience ever!!! No pressure, no games, no gimmicks just an upfront and honest sales approach. Tim was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He went above and beyond to insure that we received not only a great deal but he also provided guidance to make sure we picked the vehicle that best suited us. As we left the dealership, we had a solid working knowledge of the car. Everything about Tim Smith and Lexus of Wesley Chapel was absolutely first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent from the time We arrived every one went beyond the call of duty couldn’t do enough for my daughter and myself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Dealership & George go above and beyond to you a great deal and the car you are looking for. Very straightforward and easy process thanks to George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Totally matched my needs! No pressure whatsoever. Excellent experience from start to finish! I'm ecstatic to be driving a LEXUS! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They’re good with their customers and they’re understanding unlike other dealer ship and Jim is a nice worker and he try’s to help his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Quick and easy! Pleasurable experience! Would gladly purchase another vehicle when I am in need. Love the car! Low miles great condition, clean and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Everything about Lexus of Wesley Chapel is first class. Everyone we encountered was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The facility is as good as it gets. Johnny Millaway exemplifies the best of Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I want to say that I really appreciated the way Tim helped us get what we wanted in a car. He never was pushy and he very clearly knows his products. I know there are very expensive Lexus, however he made us feel like we were just as important as if he were selling a million dollar car to a client. He also was very up front about helping us avoid a potential problem trying to register our car for our home state of Ohio which would hopefully say us allot of money for car insurance. He brought Carlos over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Great job Jim!!! We have happy parents…Best experience at a dealership ever! Jim was very attentive to all of our needs….Really went the extra mile to make sure we were very comfortable….Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

George was very friendly and patient explained all the details of the car. When there was an understanding he was very quick to solve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

ISSAC has been a great help with navigating the pain with purchasing a vechicle from Lexus He is friendly uplifting and a great guy awesome I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Jim Pettus was our sales person we were treated so well every one was very friendly and I truly do appreciate it.I definitely recommend the Wesley chapel dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The BEST salesperson I have ever had! Told him what I wanted and he delivered. Made me feel good about changing brands. Did not pressure me. If Tim could not be there he made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Issac was great. Overall pleasurable experience with him. F&I had a hard time explaining the lease numbers but that’s ok. Experience was great overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My car buying experience at this dealership was excellent. Issac was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to explain all the features and worked with me to find the best vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great customer service, very accommodating. Has the customers best decisions in mind. Issac was beyond helpful and absolutely exceptional at his work. Could not have made the process any easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My story comes with a good perspective of what dealership should represent vs. what they actually deliver. March 3 2021 my wife decided to buy me a Toyota Supra (Stadium Toyota). The entire experience was a disaster. Mainly from its first time in for service. Once Supra was given back I spent that night questioning what to do. While shopping on Wesley Chapel Lexus’ website a pop-up came in asking if I had any questions. O did I so I typed in yes and Mary came to the rescue with a great compromise. Sent pictures back and forth till around 8:30ish pm. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Probably the best new car buying experience I’ve ever had.Careem was excellent to work with very knowledgeable, helpful and had great conversations, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Our visit to the dealership was very positive. We enjoyed meeting George and being able to purchase our Lexus with his help. He was very thorough and extremely helpful in getting us the car we wanted. He asked questions during our demo drives on what we were looking for in a car, features,colors etc. he kept us informed and updated on what was on order and what was being delivered..we enjoyed meeting and being able to purchase a car through George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Working with George yesterday was a pleasure! He's professional, patient and courteous. George listened carefully to what I wanted for this vehicle purchase. No time wasted, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I have purchased over 20 cars and George was the best sales person I have ever worked with. He was very thorough and answered all my questions with great detail. I felt welcomed from the time I walked in the door and never felt any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Hoping to get better deal. But its ok.any way it was pleasure. To shop with you . Next time try to give more discounts to make cust .happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent customer service and Jonathan made it even better!!! I always feel welcome and never pressured. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and didn’t try to shove unnecessary information down my throat!! Best buying experience thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great service, caring and friendly people, especially from Issac. Thank you so much for all of your help, service was amazing and process of car buying made easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Everyone was amazing and very friendly. They all made me feel comfortable. I am very happy with the wonderful experience I had there. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

We felt welcomed and treated respectfully and politely by all staff members. Tim Smith is experienced in sales and outstanding at relating to clients. His people skills certainly created an open atmosphere for conversation and questioning. We appreciated his thoroughness. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Tim Smith for a second time. He is very easy to work with and extremely patient. He provided excellent customer service as always and is very knowledgeable, informative, helpful and professional. He answered all of our questions and concerns and was able to get me a generous offer on my trade in. He worked diligently on our behalf and it was much appreciated. He even came back in on his day off to ensure that I had a smooth transition turning in my trade in vehicle. Tim is a fellow retired military veteran ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

All aspects and dealings with this Lexus Group has been outstanding. Charles was professional, informative and thorough and he made the entire experience easy and stress free. All questions were answered and a complete review of the GX460 was done at the time of delivery. I could go on but the best review is to simly say "I will be back".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Parsa and Mary were absolutely amazing and were both great when it came to me buying my new Lexus IS 350. Parsa was honest and upfront from the beginning (no games) and actually helped me figure out the best deal and never made me feel pressured or anything as an African American Women. After the deal was soldified with Parsa, Mary was the one that showed me all the features and inside information on my car and she was so knowledgable and sweet! Lexus Wesley Chapel was so sweet they all came out and cheered me on for buying my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

George was a very helpful and passionate salesman. He helped us at every stage and ensured all of our needs and requirements were taken care of. We had a great experience with him and would like to thank him & Lexus at Wesley Chapel for their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

George Martinez is hands down, the very best sales representative you could ask for. He is a genuine human being who is interested in helping you make the best decision for you and your family - regardless of make or model. He is curious about your needs and excited about your wants. He will go above and beyond to make you happy. He is in no way pushy. He is the complete opposite of any stigma of a car salesmen. I couldn’t recommend him enough. This dealership offers human connection and luxury - even as a guest. Their facility ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The moment I came into Lexus and met Tim I was content because this was not an ordinary sale. His intuitiveness and respectfully understood my wants my needs where adhered to. The car sells itself, however Tim walked me through this process understanding my every need. I called as well I text him even on his day off after the sale responded and to me he deserves not just recognition but a form of monetary reward for over and above commitment to insure when I left I was happy which meant a lot to me If anyone reads this review ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Tim was absolutely amazing, car was ready to test drive upon arriving to dealership, hospitality was on point making this dealership as well as Tim our salesman stand above the rest, not one complaint. Will definitely be back . Car buying the way it should be, forget the rest trust the best. Your guys rock !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

George really helped us get into our brand new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Probably the easiest and quickest car deal I've ever done. There was zero pressure, and Jim was fabulous! I would definitely recommend Jim and Lexus of Wesley Chapel to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I can’t even begin to explain how amazing Jonathan abs Travis were. Now I know why people never leave Lexus. Amazing Professional Relatable Honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Claudia was very helpful and knowledgeable which made purchasing our new LS500 a breeze. We would definitely recommend her and WEsley Chapel Lexus to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I am so glad that Tim was my sales rep. He explained everything to me very thoroughly. Great staff and very clean environment. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Lou is the ultimate sales professional who treats customers with respect and patience, no hard pressure to close the deal. He made sure all questions and concerns that we have about the car are answered and it is the car that we want. He ensures that the car selection and buying is an enjoyable one, including detailing of the car and the after-sales training on how to use the features on the car. Lou works with Adam Vassios, the finance manager, who is very helpful and professional as well; they both make the paperwork process to be very quick and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very professional, no pressure to close the deal, they provide all the options available and they exceed my expectations of a car buying process. I will definitely recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Isaac as usual, was pleasant and provides excellent service. He is definitely an asset to Lexus of Wesley Chapel! Isaac is awesome!!!He is definite “my Brother” for life👍🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and super helpful! Issac was a wonderful and very informative to help me make a decision on buying my car! They were very helpful in making a deal I was comfortable with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

good job will send you more customers don't forget my commission keep up the good work they will take care of you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

This dealership is nice and sales people are friendly and they help you in choosing your need. They have lot of selection to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Isaac was a pleasure to work with when we purchased our new NDX. This was second car we bought in one year with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I had a really great experience with Careem and Lexus of Wesley Chapel! They really worked their magic to get me into my new lease! Great customer service! And the car is pure luxury, love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great service. This is my second time working with them - they’re quick, to the point, and have great customer service! Highly recommend and will continue to work with them for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Mary was extremely patient with us and very responsive to any of our questions. She made a difficult process a lot easier. We would definitely lease another car with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Thank you for making car shopping such an easy process! Everyone at your dealership is professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend your dealership to anyone who is in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Charles is an amazing sales person he was very knowledgeable and was able to get me the car I always wanted thanx Charles your amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I have been a domestic brand loyal customer for 30 years and wanted a luxury SUV. I was going to go drive a Lincoln and my son recommended me to try a Lexus. I checked out reviews, did research and made appointment with Tim. When I arrived he had a car ready for me to drive and after walking me through realized he might have a better fit for my needs. Once I drove the RX I knew this was what I was looking for, it’s a luxury drive comfortable and powerful. In a short time I had my deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Lexus of Wesley Chapel is a fantastic dealership. George Martinez represents one of the highest levels of customer service I have ever experienced. He took the time to get to know our family’s vehicle needs, he was patient while we were navigating our new car purchase and he truly wanted us to be thrilled with our new ride. He even followed up with us after buying our Lexus to make sure we were 100% satisfied and address any needs we had. I highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel and George Martinez!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Wesley Chapel Lexus. Hands down, Tim is the best to work with, he definitely made me feel like family. This was a painless car buying experience to say the least. I’m telling you, if you’re looking to purchase a Lexus vehicle, go see Tim! Thanks again for everything. Tim and the Wesley Chapel Lexus crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I don’t think there’s words to express the ease, knowledge and confidence exuded by Tim during my sales purchase experience. He made sure I was fully educated on the Lexus Brand, and the NX I was interested in. Tim took the time to explain every detail of the car and ensured I was comfortable before I left the dealership. I have never had a better experience buying a car, EVER! Thank you Tim, I’ll definitely be back to see you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Tim was the best Sells guy plus a good guy to talk with, he help me in every step! He is the best he was really friendly with me and my family, being understanding and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

My wife was in need of a new car and she decided a new Lexus sedan is what she wanted, so one fine day we went to the Wesley Chapel Lexus dealership. As we wondered about the lot looking at the various models a gentleman we came to know as Jim Pettus came up and offered to show us about. Within a frew minutes we had come to like and trust Jim. Key to that was his obvious liking for his empoyer. Through him we became convinced that Wesley Chapel Lexus wasn't just about selling cars, but was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Not enough great words to describe this experience. Tim Smith is wonderful. Listened and understood what I needed. No pressure. Everyone is fantastic! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchased with Mr. Smith and he is the best at getting you great deal! He honestly works to do everything in his power to get you exactly what you want at the price you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

By far the best car buying experience ever! I will absolutely recommend Jim and Simon to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Buying a car at Wesley Chapel Lexus was one of the most pleasurable experiences we have had with a car purchase. From the sales team to the business manager to the sales manager, each step was seamless and pleasant. We highly recommend Charles Calise, our sales person. He will treat you as a member of the family; no pressure. He takes his time and answers your questions in detail so you can make an intelligent decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Couldn’t have done it better myself. Being in the car business I can appreciate the efforts necessary to put together a transaction. Armand was very transparent and encouraging. I highly recommend him and his team. Straight and to the point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Claudia was great, she let me pick the car I was interested in as opposed to “selling” me one. She had all the answers for my questions and if she didn’t, then she got it for me promptly. The whole process was smooth and easy and I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Wesley chapel Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This was a wonderful buying experience! We drove from the Villages for our appointment with Johnathan. We had four surprises #1 the total amount we agreed to pay came in a little less #2 The dealership agreed to tint the windows for no additional charge #3 Johnathan took the time to sync our I phones and talked us through the nav and audio features and #4 we were in and out in a little less than 3 hours.I highly recommend Wesley Chapel Lexus Dale Kenton Lady Lake Fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I had a GREAT experience with George !!! He was very helpful and reassuring. He made the whole process SMOOTH!! I would definitely recommend George to ANYONE who needs a nice Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Tim is the best salesman you could ask to work with on a big purchase. Honest, hard working, trustworthy, and in it to help you find the best option for you. Lexus of Wesley Chapel is the best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure to buy from. They make the buying process simple, easy, and as unstressful as possible. I would highly recommend both Tim and the dealer to anyone looking for a new vehicle. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from them and will not be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Lexus of Wesley Chapel is unique in my experience of dealing with car dealerships. The entire staff - not just a few - are highly professional and knowledgeable of the Lexus products and services. Their customer service is over the top! I enjoy working with Tim Smith. He focuses on my vehicle needs and not selling me a car. His integrity shines through in dealing with people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This dealership did an amazing job of listening to what my needs were, finding a vehicle to meet my needs, explaining the features of the vehicle and respecting my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service and experience I had at Lexus was overall excellent. The staff was very helpful. The dealership was very clean and accomodating. I would recommend Lexus to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The thing about Jim Pettus is that he's a genuine human being, not merely someone looking to sell a car by whatever means necessary. He was pleasant, professional, honest and when he didn't know something, he found out rather than faking it. As a buyer I appreciated that. My whole experience with this salesman was positive; I'd do business with him again and I'm glad to refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We enjoyed working with Tim Smith for a second time. He and other team members offered us great advice leading toward our final choice in another Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Top notch , Thank you Ahmed Said is a very nice young man, he took very good care of my father during this sale.. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great experience all around! Careem was outstanding! Chad took great care of all the finance issues! Icing on the cake—when over 10 staff members surprised me with congratulations when I saw my trailhawk in a nice bow!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience! Leaving with my Trailhawk for Colorado today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Johnny made buying a car very easy. We were in the market for a used Lexus 350, and really wanted to see a hybrid. He greeted us and we were off on a golf cart to go see 4 SUVs we had reviewed online. Johnny was very knowledgeable and he really paid attention to our needs. The dealership was by far the best I have ever seen, and that is coming from BMWs and many other dealers. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great service, great showroom, excellent sales master. Hat off to Tim help me get all thru. Stongly recommend here for your best lexus experience in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My first impression of just driving into the dealership was impressive. It looks very neat, clean and well kept. Claudia was the Sales Person who helped me lease the car and did an amazing job working with my budget. You can tell that Lexus Wesley Chappell has a great culture in place when they celebrate each sale. Vincent called me also to make sure I understand the technology of the vehicle. I already went to get my free car wash that’s included and they also did a great job. I’m very happy with my choice and would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The Delearship was spotless from the moment I walked in. Everyone made me feel welcomed and paid attention to my needs. I was overly impressed by the service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tim Smith is the perfect example of a luxury salesman. I would recommend Tim and the dealership for any purchase of a new or used Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tim Smith is the BEST. Wesley Chapel Lexus offers top notch customer service. Everyone is very friendly and great to work with. Tim was fabulous to work with and helped me get the best deal. Driving away today in my new 2021 Lexus felt amazing. I highly recommend Lexus in Wesley Chapel, Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Claudia was amazing! She listened closely to what I was looking for and matched my wants perfectly. What a great job she did! Totally awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Tim Smith was great to work with. Very responsive. We ultimately went with another dealer because Lexus of Wesley Chapel didn’t have the color combo I wanted but my next car will be purchased from Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Claudia is awesome and will try her hardest to get the right car for you. Bought two cars in one week so it had to have been a great experience. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business once again with the staff at Wesley chapel, I went in for my second lease and Isaac was nothing short of amazing with how he listened with attention to detail to help me leave with my new lease that had everything I was looking for and more. Thank you to the finance managers who assisted with the smooth transition from the previous lease as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Tim Smith is awesome! All of the Lexus team members are wonderful! Couldn’t ask for better service! They treat you like family and I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Claudia is very helpful and knowledgeable sales rep to work with. She is the best. Thank you Claudia for providing us enough time to make a good decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Timothy, Adam, and Mary made our car buying experience the best yet. Thanks to Tim for helping my husband and I make a great decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I met Tim several months ago and when I was ready to buy a car I came right back to him. His customer service is awesome. He wants you to have the car that is best for you. I would recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

What a great experience. The dealership is gorgeous and has every amenity you may need. Careem was great and took care of us the entire process, and everything went so fast, but no detail missed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Tim was great, very knowledgeable about the product. Had a great experience from start to finish. If I was doing it again I would be looking for Tim.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review